1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRV9519 - Share his profile
    ZVRV9519
    • ZVRV9519

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVRV9519 Last Online 18-Nov-17
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Pilot
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m an aviator from the past 10yrs with one of the most prestigious and biggest airlines in India based out of mumbai.  
    I have done my flight training from Florida USA and various other places around the world. My job involves me travelling a lot of different parts of the world but i do believe home is where the heart is and my heart is here in india.  
     
    My hobbies include off roading, swimming fitness regimes and my peak in life would be when I complete the Ironman. 
     
    In short, if i have to describe myself it would be a funloving easy going person who holds traditional values at the same time having a modern outlook towards life, very passionate about flying airplanes  its not a job but a life long passion.

    About his Family

    I hail from a family of aviators and have a close knit family of four. My father has been working as a senior  examiner from the past 35yrs, i have little brother who is also been working as a pilot from from the past 4yrs and my mother has availed VRS after working as an inflight service executive for 29yrs.

    Education

    I have completed my Multi engine commercial pilot license training  at florida USA after which i have had my endorsement training at CAE madrid spain for CRJ -700/800/900  
    Thereafter B737 endorsement was done Brussels Belguim and my B777 endorsement at Mumbai. I am currently flying one of the biggest airliner in the world B777 and based out of mumbai.  
     
    I have also completed my Bsc aviation studies with Mumbai University from Indian institute Of Aviation & Aviation Safety. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Im working as a pilot with a private airline based out of mumbai, however i have a transferable job and will be travelling a lot.  
     
    As a pilot I have a transferable job , and irregular work schedules and im looking for a partner who is flexible and understanding of these occupational hazards. Im very passionate about my job and love the thrill of flying.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      St Dominic Savio

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Indian Institute Of Aviation And Aviation Safety

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Pilot

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Jet Airways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Iyer

    • Gothra

      Kaushika

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Sufi music, House Music, Hip-Hop, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : We\'ll Laugh Again -Art Buchwald Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Everbody Loves Raymond,Seinfeld, Narcos Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : Thain Burmese, Mughlai,chinese, Vietnamese, Southindian Cuisine. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    British Columbia Vancouver Hongkong, UK, U.S.A, Entire Europe, Moscow Russia, New Zealand, Australia, Japan, Hawai, Galopoges Islands Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Would want a life partner preferably who is to be based out of mumbai , however this just a preference as opposed to a mandatory requirement. I believe a life partner is a friend a companion on this journey called life. Since i have a job that requires me to travel a lot i believe an understanding and adjusting partner is very important. In todays day and age its imperative that one adjusts, is sensitive and caring towards each others needs and that one removes time out for the better half to nuture, value and respect each others feelings, emotion and understand your partners state of mind cause life is full of suprises !!!

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, New Delhi, Chandigarh, Bangalore, Lucknow, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), M.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, CA, CFA, CS, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, M.D., M.A, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally, Yes

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles