1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYT1708 - Share his profile
    • ZXYT1708

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYT1708 Last Online 24-Apr-18
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Com, Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM), B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Dehradun
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi All,  
    My son was born in Dehradun and got his education in the prime schools of various cities on account of postings done at varied intervals of self being a Retired Senior Army Officer. 
    He is a brilliant student having completed his Graduation and Post Graduation (M.COM - Symbiosis College),also completed PGDFM -SIBM along with MBA- HR from Pune. 
    Currently working with top MNC - Bangalore, in (Human Resource). He is the only son.  
    Interest : He likes to travel a lot, exploring new places & being adventurous. He is very outgoing person and likes to go out with friends & families.  
    Hobbies : Watching sports, listening to music, reading & watching movies and hanging out at different places. 
    Passion : Being very passionate about his job whatever he does, working towards in achieving his goal in life. Has a lot of patience & self perseverance.

    About his Family

    Father : Retired Army Officer - Senior Retired Army Officer, Senior Cambridge - St Joseph - DehraDun/Intermediate - St Georges - Mussorie, MPA - Lucknow University. 
    Mother : House Wife ( Home maker) - Education :Senior Cambridge - CJM - DehraDun, MSC - Masters in Science - Botany/B.ED. 
    One Younger Sister- Education : Married - MA- Economics with Distinction- Ferguson College -Pune, MBA -HR - Symbiosis - Pune, throughout first class/working with top MNC in Hyderabad. 
    We belong to Dehradun, & are settled in Pune, father currently working as DGM -Mktg at Pune looking after two projects (Spl - Township & PMO - sanctioned Mega Food Park) 
    All are relatives are well placed in Abroad/India in spheres of repute.


    About Son : Education done with Convent/English schools & completed B.COM/M.COM/PGDFM - Symbiosis University -Pune.  
    Completed MBA - Pune, working with one of the top MNC in Bangalore.  
    Workaholic enjoy's life the way it comes, remains active & well versed with practical scope of life, posses worldly wise wisdom/ respects one and all.


    Have in total about close to 8 yrs of experience in the field HR and has immense experience in the field of Talent Acquisition,have worked with top MNC'S and good companies in Bangalore.  
    Currently in Bangalore and well settled.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Symbiosis Society's Arts & Commerce College

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM)

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Organization Name

      MNC - Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Army/Armed Forces

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : John Grisham : The Associate Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends & Two & Half Dozen Men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Vantage Point Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris & Dubai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a life partner who is understandable, matured & can balance out work & personal life easily. A person who is outspoken and outgoing likes hanging out with friends & families. A person who understands the relationship of a marriage.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Bangladesh, Brazil, Canada, India, Japan, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Nepal, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Coorgi, Garhwali, Goan, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Konkani, Mahajan, Mathur, Mehra, Nair- All, Namboodiri, OBC, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rawat, Saha, Shah, Sindhi, Sood, SSK, Thakur, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Dehradun District, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles