1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAV3503 - Share his profile
    ZYAV3503
    • ZYAV3503

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZYAV3503 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    eRishta
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Srinagar
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am down to earth, humorous, romantic, caring, adventurous, hate showoff. My marital life continued only for 4 months. I tried my best to restore my marital relationship for 9 long years but was in vain, now mutual consent divorce case is finalised in October 2016. My son is living with my Ex-Wife. I haven't taken visitation rights of my son as it will further disturb him. We are a traditional family with 3 members only having a modern outlook. I am born in Kashmir but brought up in Delhi. I have a younger sister (working in an mnc) married to a haryanvi brahmin boy and well settled in Delhi. My father is an ex-central govt employee, my mother is ex-teacher public school. We are settled in Delhi. I love mountains as I hail from Kashmir, nature and mountains are closer to my heart.  
    I have done 12th from science stream, then I have done 3 years Electrical Engineering diploma from Govt. Polytechnic PUSA, DELHI. I have done BCom also. Now I am pursuing BTech Electronics. 
     
    I am Presently working as Operations Manager- Equipments in Portea Medical (Health Vista). In past worked in EVEREADY Industries, noida as Sr.Technical Officer (July 2006 - April 2017). We own a 3 floor independent house in Bhajanpura, Delhi and 1 Flat in NCR hence rental income is there.

    About his Family

    My family consists of three members only my parents and me, we are traditional yet having a modern outlook, but we believe in god. Settled in Delhi, having a younger sister (engineer) married to a haryanvi brahmin boy and settled in Delhi.

    Education

    I have done 12th from science stream CBSE Delhi, then I have done 3 years Electrical Engineering diploma from Govt. Polytechnic PUSA, DELHI. I have done BCom also. Now I am pursuing BTech Electronics.
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with MSSL -Motherson, SAMSUNG, CIIG- GUARDIAN GROUP,  Presently working as Operations Manager in Portea, Delhi. In Past worked as Sr. Officer-Technical with Eveready Industries (I) Ltd. Noida, for last 10.9 years. 
    I have done 12th from science stream, then I have done 3 years Electrical Engineering diploma from Govt. Polytechnic PUSA, DELHI. I have done BCom also. Now I am pursuing BTech Electronics. I got legally divorced in October 2016.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      sarvodhya vidhyalaya mukerji nagar delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Pusa Polytechnic

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Portea, previously worked with Eveready, Samsung Noida

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      mattoo

    • Gothra

      sharma dutt kath kash pashe

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushik

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : hamlet Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil comedy nights. savdhan, crime partrol, khatron ke khiladi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : 3 idiots, lagaan, sarfarosh Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : maggy, chapati, puri, naan, aalu parantha, aalu fries Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    mount abu, shimla, nainital, Kashmir, kerela Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be without any showoff. should not be impatient. soft spoken. loving n caring. honest in relationship. down to earth. religious. god fearing. traditional but with modern outlook.

    • Age

      25 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Jammu, Agra, Lucknow, Pithoragarh, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Bangalore, Yamunanagar , Kullu, Kanpur, Morena, Dehradun, Jalandhar, Raipur, Jagdalpur, Srinagar, Roorkee, Muzaffarnagar, Mandigovindgarh, Moradabad, Meerut, Bulandshahar, Bhopal, Hissar , Mathura

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Garhwali, Soni, Brahmin Sanadya, Mahajan, Brahmin Audichya, Rajput- All, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Mehra, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Bhumihar, Chaudary, Khatri, Sonar, Kashyap, Mahar, Sindhi, Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue

      Kashmiri, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi

    • Education

      B.A, M.A, B.Ed, MBA/PGDM, M.Ed, B.Arch, M.Sc, Diploma, Ph. D, MCA/PGDCA, BAMS, M.Com, BCA, Other, M.S. (Medicine), High School, CFA, Trade School, BDS, M.Phil, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, BBA, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Teacher, Govt. Services, Others, Education Professional, BPO/ITeS, Project Manager - IT, Self Employed, HR Professional, Businessperson, Healthcare Professional, Banking Professional, Consultant, Marketing Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Nurse, Sales Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Doctor, Corporate Communication, Research Professional, Beautician, NGO/Social Services, Secretary/Front Office, Fashion Designer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Srinagar,JammuandKashmir, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 31, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles