1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RZZ0242 - Share his profile
    • RZZ0242

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RZZ0242 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Some words only:-) 
    I am a very simple, peaceful and spiritually god loving person. I am working at Institute of Economic Growth, University of Delhi, as a Stenographer on permanent basis. We live at Delhi, having our own DDA Flat. I tries to keep myself positive and like to have an environment of peace, love, purity and stability around me, which I think are the natural ornaments of a soul.  
    I am in search of a companion, a reliable friend, a responsible person who may complete our family, who may be polite and balanced with us in the voyage of life. 
    **Hobbies/ Interests** 
     I am just an average or even more simple person without any special interests, pomp or show (the falshood neither suits to me nor I think will suit to anyone else).  I like yoga; meditation; gardening and walking; sometimes like cooking; love with spirituality, knowledge & nature; mesmerize to gaze stars & sky. When alone, retrospect & tries to imbibe good properties within. I am an average person ground to and attached with earth and nature.  Having aspiration unlimited like sky and hopes like day and night.

    About his Family

    Kind, loving and honest persons. Moral values, knowledge and discipline are important for us.  
    a. Father	"Mr. Harish Chandra Joshi": Retired from MTNL, Delhi in the year 2010 from the post of Telecom Technical Assistant (TTA).  Father's side belong to Almora, UK.  
    b. Mother "Mrs. Bhagwati Joshi" : House wife, however, worked as trained teacher, did BTC. Mother's side belong to Jeolikote, Nainital, UK. 
    c. Brother "Mr. Kamal Kant Joshi": Personal Secretary, in the Advocate General Office, Uttarakhand High Court, State Govt. of Uttarakhand.  
    d. Bhabi : House Wife, having one sweet son of six year old.  
    e. Sister : Unmarried, She is very beautiful, helpful, compassionate and honest. in permanent Central Govt. job at National Informatic Centre, Delhi, Ministry of Information Technology, Govt. of India.  
    We are very simple middle class family having people with different ideologies and views but under one roof - under the shadow of care, blessings and supp


    1.  B.Com (Pass) from Delhi University in the year 2001. 
    2.  One year English Stenography course from NIT, Directorate of Training and Technical Education. 
    3.  One year Diploma in Information Technology from NIIT, Dilshad Garden, Delhi. 
    4.  Three month’s Desk Top Publishing Course from ICI, Dilshad Garden, Delhi.


    I am working as Stenographer (English) on permanent basis in the Institute of Economic Growth, University of Delhi Enclave, North Campus, Near Kirori Mal College and Faculty of Management, Delhi-110007 in the scale of pay of Rs.9300-34800 with Grade Pay of Rs.4200.  Prior to this job also worked at Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of Delhi, Ministry of Chemical and Fertilizers and Election Commission of India.  Trying for some more senior positions in or around D.U.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Government School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Director's Office, Institute of Economic Growth, University of Delhi Enclave, North Campus, Near Kirori Mal College and Faculty of Management, Delhi-110007.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics
    Desired Partner

    I respect and love all human beings and expect similar from my soul mate/life partner. Further, I have a desire that she may realise the eternal attributes of mankind within herself, such as, sympathy, simplicity, peace, to say let go to ego, knowledge, adjustability and accommodativeness for everyone. I have no specific parameter to choose, as it is a predefined relation, which attracts or connects us for some purpose to achieve the supreme goal of life :-)

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      Trade School, Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 25, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles