1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAW0553 - Share his profile
    • ZTAW0553

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAW0553 Last Online 17-Jul-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Haridwar
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kumaoni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I have created this profile on behalf of my son. We are Pande's from Pandekhola (Almora). 
    We are looking for an Ucch-kuleen Brahmin girl, preferably to have her from our region, Kumaon.  
    My son is employed with a US based consulting firm "Frost and Sullivan" as Consulting Analyst. Prior to this he worked with Evalueserve as a Senior Business Analyst.  
    He has done PGDM (MBA) in Marketing and B.Tech in Electronics & Communication. He likes all sort of sports especially playing badminton (though hardly get time nowadays) and enjoys to explore places.  
    He do not smoke or drink, and is a pure vegetarian. He is interested in a partner with: 
    1. Religious values 
    2. Career oriented 
    His astrology details are: 
    Time of Birth: 12:51:10 PM 
    Place: Haridwar 
    Thank you!

    About his Family

    I, Bhuwan Chandra Pande (father of groom), is a retired BHEL employee and stays with my wife, Smt. Nirmal Pande, at our own house located at Indralok Colony, SIDCUL, Haridwar. 
    We have only two sons. His elder brother, Sandeep Pande, is married and works with Intel (New Delhi) at a decent position. My daughter-in-law Riddhhi's father is an ex-ONGC personnel (retired as Group General Manager/ED). 
    For easy reference, I am providing details of few of our relatives: 
    1. Mr. Pramod Chandra Tewari (Chausar)( Mausaji) : Now retired from PWD as AE, lives in Haldwani with his wife Mrs. Rama Tewari 
    2. Mr. KN Pandey (Similti)( his Mamaji): Now retired, from FCI as Manager stays in Haldwani 
    3. Mr. Mohan Chandra Pande (Pandekhola)(his Mausaji): Retired AE Jal Sansthan, Almora 
    4. Mr. Naveen Pant (Chitgal)(his Fufaji): Retired from GOI service, now stays in Noida 
    5. Mr. DD Pande (Patiya)(his Fufaji): Retired AE, PWD Shimla 
    6. Mrs. Neha Pant (cousin sister): Anchor in prominent news channel


    JIMS Rohini - PGDM (Marketing/ IT) 
    MIET, Meerut - B.Tech (Electronics and Communication) 
    Delhi Public School, Ranipur, Haridwar - Schooling


    Consulting Analyst at Frost & Sullivan.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School Ranipur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Meerut Institute of Engineering and Technology

    • PG College

      Jagan Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Frost and Sullivan India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Haridwar, Uttarakhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Kumaoni

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Haridwar,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:51 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles