1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSS5443 - Share his profile
    • ZVSS5443

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSS5443 Last Online 04-Jun-17
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Darbhanga
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I feel blessed to have born in a reputed, educated and a peace loving family (extended branch of erstwhile Raj Darbhanga) in Bihar. Prior to that, we were erudite Brahmins with roots in Madhya Pradesh. 
    I am looking for a Courageous, Curious and Soulful life partner; who has an abundance of Optimism, Kindness and Faith. Someone who is a Lifelong Learner and can patiently walk through thick and thins together for a lifetime.  
    I value truth, love, modesty, commitment and knowledge way above every worldly/material things and have decorated my life with few amazing people around me.  
    Spiritually, I am a Lord Krishna devotee. And by choice, made it a priority to keep myself surrounded with great teachers (or great books) -- where everyone taught me something valuable to be kept close to heart - from love to tolerance; command to surrender; truth to ingenuity; faith to trust; conformity to rebellion, and from warfare to peace. And as I see, there are many more teachers/lessons yet to come.  
    Most of the time, people around me find me crazy, funny, humble and soft spoken. Personally I am an avid learner and a peace loving private citizen, who prefers to dwell at tranquil locations, away from crowd and useless sound bites. 
    I expect my lady to be a friend, a companion and a lifelong growth adviser. Someone who actively participates in setting progressive life goals and be supportive enough to help leave a footprint and build a strong legacy during our lifetimes. 
    Lastly, I believe, Matches are made in Heaven but bonds are actively forged by people, here on earth. At best, we can only do our part by trying to find a person worth struggling for and worth struggling with.  
    Please drop in a message if you wish to take things forward. 

    About his Family

    Grandfather - Retired as Professor of Chemistry - PhD (Chemistry), LLB and BSc Statistics 
    Father - Retired as Director of a reputed newspaper - MBA, LLB, CA (Not Completed) 
    Grandmother and Mother - Housewives 
    They all lead a stable healthy life, managing ancestral business in Darbhanga.


    I did my B.E. in Telecommunication Engineering from BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore; which is ranked among the top 15 Engineering Colleges in India. 
    Apart from formal education, I take my pride in having built a small private library which I update regularly --- and it keeps me grounded, enriched and off the radar.


    I am an entrepreneur, a risk taker and a lifelong learner at core -- who puts his bet on the power of sweat, karma and serendipity. After graduation (BMSCE, Bangalore) I didn't take the ritualized route via campus placements. Rather I enrolled myself to the School of Life and spent some more time in my personal library learning whatever I wanted to learn (immediately).  
    Being the eldest son of my generation, I was born with many responsibilities - aligned with taking my family fast forward. I had multiple stints at bootstrapping startups and turning around sinking businesses. 
    Currently, I am working as founder and faculty at Lean Institute of Science and Arts (Kota, Rajasthan) where I teach Physics and Maths to students appearing their Boards and aspiring to ace different competitive exams.  
    In March 2016, I was selected among top entrepreneurial minds in India for a Global Entrepreneurship Event held at IIT Delhi (Human Circle) 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      CSKM Public School, Chattarpur, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      BMS College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Lean Institute of Science and Arts

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Darbhanga, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Fooled By Randomness, Black Swan, Antifragile, Zero to One, Hard thing about hard things, Leading Change, How will you measure your life, Disruptive Innovation, Change by Design, Thinking Fast and Slow, Meditations by Marcus Aurelius and many more.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Normally, don\'t watch TV. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Bowling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Peaceful locations full of nature - be it countryside, seaside or mountainside - i.e. anyplace away from our artificial world. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Maithil, Garhwali, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kashyap, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Lodhi Rajput, Marwari, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Sindhi, Thakur, Valmiki

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles