1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAR7086 - Share his profile
    ZZAR7086
    • ZZAR7086

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZZAR7086 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • San Francisco & New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am passionate about everything in my life, be it my career, interests or relationships. I see every experience in life with intrigue and fascination. I like to be around people with Positive Energy. I put in nothing less than 100% in anything I do.  
     
    I graduated from the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) in India. I worked for various IT multinationals, thereafter. Currently, I am working for a multinational IT firm in San Francisco, the heart of Silicon Valley in California. I am passionate about Entrepreneurship. 
     
    I do Yoga every day which keeps me centered. Staying centered keeps me easy-going. My Passion for life touches everything I do.  
     
    Most of the last 10 years, I have lived in San Francisco, California and New York. I come from a close-knit and big family. Having lived in India and abroad has given me a balanced perspective on life. It has also made me value the Indian culture for its richness and close family ties.  
     
    I was raised by a wonderful woman, teaching me to respect other women.  
     
    I love to travel. I travel with a suitcase, passport, and knowledge of the native language and culture. I have been to Europe, Brazil, Russia, Japan, Korea and other Asian countries. I think travel broadens your perspective about life, not to talk about all the adventures you have along the way. I enjoy nature, arts, dance(Salsa), interesting movies, technology, writing, theater and mentally stimulating conversation...lol!  
     
    I like to try new things and I take it as a challenge. The adrenaline rush seconds before my the skydive, showing up for my first Tango lesson, sweating out in the Hot Yoga, taking on a new project, start writing a book or learning to cook Sushi. Trying something new for the very first time makes my toes curl with excitement. It has all led to incredible experiences and lots of great stories. 
     
    I am looking for a girl is educated, feminine, caring and is fun to be with. She has Family Values.  I like empathetic people.  
     
    I often get asked why am I still looking for an Indian woman. Well, being raised in India and having lived in West for quite some time now,  I admire Indian culture and strong family values. With good family, value comes the mutual respect for the partner. I have seen my parents raising four kids, I like Indian women's dedication and caring for the family. 
     
    I also get asked why didn't I get married sooner,  well, I am ambitious. I was busy building my career and working on myself. I have traveled a lot, wrote a book (it's on Amazon) and learned about Life. One thing that I haven't lost doing all these things is my Energy and Passion for life. I want a companion that would share my interests and would like to explore the world with me. 
     
    A note to parents: I am well settled in my Life and Career. I have been living in the USA for quite some time now but I still have my roots in India. I visit India once or twice every year. If we are a good match, I ensure that I will take care of her and make her happy. 
     
    Thanks 

    About his Family

    I have 3 brothers, all IT professionals, graduated from IITs and placed with well-known multinationals. All of them live in USA. Father is a chemical engineer & mother is a housewife.

    Education

    Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Graduate
    

    Occupation

    IT  Professional at a Multinational Firm in San Fancisco, California
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      IIT

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maithil Brahmin

    • Gothra

      shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who has POSITIVE outlook on life and has high ENERGY level. You should be educated and should be having a career of your own. I expect to be with someone who has good family values. You’re enthusiastic for new experiences. You have the confidence to try something new and the sensibility to step back when you realize it doesn’t suit you. You’re stimulated by books, art, life. You take good care of yourself physically. I like people who are ambitious and spontaneous. I like trust and honesty.. everything flows from there. I believe that life is a roller-coaster ride.. there will be ups and downs along the way.. you should appreciate that and be able to motivate each other.

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Andhra- All, Brahmin Bengali- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Sindhi, Bengali

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 10, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles