1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VZV3949 - Share his profile
    VZV3949
    • VZV3949

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    VZV3949 Last Online 17-Sep-17
    • 46, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Seattle & Ghaziabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     IMPORTANT: Please contact me /send interest only if you are seriously interested in marriage. Do not tell lies in yr profile,: it won't take you very far in life. Be truthful in details. 
     
    Lies don't have any legs. Marriages last only when information given/received is genuine, and can be substantiated with proof. 
     
    All details given by me here about self, family, and the boy in question are 100% correct, and proof of each detail can be given  by me.  
    : .. .. 
     
    The boy  is an extremely pleasant person ,humorous, loving, and sincere ..  
     
    PREFERRED AGE OF THE GIRL SHOULD BE BETWEEN 35-42, UNMARRIED,BELONGING TO AN EDUCATED,SETTLED FAMILY.CASTE/RELIGION/REGION ARE IMMATERIAL.  
    Vegetarian/eggetarian-both ok. Non-veg. outside home ok with the  boy. . 
     
    Girls working independently, e.g., analysts, trading brokers, writers- any one who is not shackled by job to stay put at one place, will be most welcome; but others too should send their proposals. We assure all that merits of a girl will count most; nothing else merits in life for the boy and our family. 
     
    .  .  
     
    The boy is a US citizen by birth. 
     
    Earning USD 150,000- per year ,nett around 100,000/=  Taxable nett should be taken around USD 100,000- to 120000 per year. 
     
    He is working for the biggest passenger/ cargo planes manufacturer  based at Seattle. Name of company will be disclosed after initial mutual acceptance of the proposal. 
     
    Residence status of the girl is of limited relevance. Working or non-working both are ok.Family is vegetarian  
     
    Will appreciate if parents/ elders can call me- the  father of the boy. Girls too can talk to me,if they so like,preferably between 6-8 p.m. I am sorry, but I am a old man with limited energies.. 
    My son speaks both HINDI and English fluently

    About his Family

    Father educated at Agra, and also studied at the University of South Dakota, USA,from where he recd. his M.A. degree in Public Admn in 1971. Retired from the Indian Administrative Service ( IAS) IN 1993.. 
     
    Mother is M.A. from Aligarh. 
     
    Elder brother MBA( MIS) from  LOYOLA UNIVERSITY, Chicago, USA. Works as International Director Marketing for an Iceland company selling/brokering ships. He  lives in a suburb of London, U.K 
     
    Daughter-in -law .M.Sc and MBA from London. Works for ROCHE PHARMACEUTICALS CO, Switzerland. Both live in their own home in London.. 
     
    Sister younger, MBA from De Paul University, Chicago, unmarried; looking for a match for her too.

    Education

    M.B.A. from De Paul University,Chicago.
    

    Occupation

    I.T. consultant. in SAP- GTS area.. 
    .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      De Paul University Chicago

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      North Eastern University Chicago.

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      SHARMA

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Working or non-working both matches are welcome . We believe in total simplicity. The girl should be ready, and fully willing, to move with the boy, wherever he goes for work and also be ready to live in India, as he wants to come back and live a peaceful life here.. Though a citizen of USA by birth, his upbringing here makes him more adjusted here than in USA. .

    • Age

      38 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Saraswat, Khatri, Mehra, Vaishnav Vanik

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chicago, IL, Cook, United States

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles