1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTV0705 - Share his profile
    • ZUTV0705

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTV0705 Last Online today
    • 34, 6' 1"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     this section is going to evolve (change) over time. 
    even though my parents are from up (my ancestors migrated from kota, rajasthan), i've lived my entire life in hyderabad/houston. did my be from osmania university and graduated in 2004. went to us to pursue my masters from university of houston and stayed there until 2012. then for a year, i lived in chicago (oak brook to be exact) before moving back to india in june 2013. 
    i work in the it field as a technical architect in a uk based firm with its development in hyderabad. i'm quite passionate about my job. apart from my job, i like to trek, go for bike rides, enjoy visiting new restaurants, etc. i can try anything once but within limits. 
    I'm looking for a partner who is stable headed, calm, has patience, knows what she wants from her life and is pursuing it. A woman who believes in the institution of marriage, is a teetotaller (no drinking and no smoking), pure vegetarian, has respect for elders while being affectionate towards people younger to her. Also, one who can be my support, who can stand besides me through the ups and downs of life. I intend to reciprocate my expectations from my future partner. While I'm looking for a life partner, my parents are looking for a daughter in my future life partner.  
    ps: we as a family don't believe in the dowry system. we didn't expect nor did we accept any cash/gifts the first time and don't see any reason(s) to change that. i'm self-sufficient and value my self-respect immensely.

    About his Family

    My father is working in one of the esteemed research institute as a Genetic Scientist while my mother is a housewife. 
    My brother followed my footsteps and is currently living in Dallas, Texas.


    Not filled in


    I've been working since I was 21 as a software programmer at University of Houston. Then I went on to work for a few companies in Houston Lyntonweb, El Paso Corporation (acquired by Kinder Morgan) before working for Mc Donalds in their corporate head quarters in Oak Brook, Chicago.  
    I then moved to India worked at innRoad, Cura Technologies, Teletext India before starting my own company in collaboration with my friends. It's a few days/weeks old company now and I'm super excited with regards to the experiences I'm going to have in the future. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Osmania University

    • PG College

      University of Houston

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 81 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Learning new languages, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball
    Desired Partner

    This section too will evolve over time. I'm looking for someone who's level headed, patient, calm knows how to carry herself when things aren't going her way. One who can be my strength rather than my weakness. One who can be my support system rather than the one who brings me down. Whatever I've mentioned above or will mention applies to me too. Any relationship cannot run in a one-way mode for long.

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      AligarhDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 17, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles