1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTV4127 - Share his profile
    • UTV4127

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    UTV4127 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • Other, Diploma
    • Canada
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is the only son in family good looking Smart understanding. Value the family.  
    We are purely vegetarian accept my son takes egg ones in a wile.  
    We are Sarsvat Brahmin. We are looking for good looking well educated and homely Girl Who can understand the family value and give respect to her elders and faithful to her Partner and enjoy the life against that we will give her lots of love and treat her like our own daughter because we are missing that.  
    My son is good looking very fair complexions and handsome. Very smart and loving boy jolly nature and outgoing.  
    We are very close knit family I mean every body in the family. Looking for girl non drinker non smoker. It looks funny when I am writing this but unfortunately it is true lots of girl like drinking and smoking please do not reply.

    About his Family

    We are North Indian Brahman Settled in Canada 37 years ago. My background is from New Delhi. We are looking for a beautiful homely girl for our handsome boy who must be kind soft spoken caring cultured and knows how to respect. Who easily can adjust in the family of three. We want a girl who must be very responsible preferably from Canada if not India. 
    My son is in I. T Tech and Network Tech. He also holding A+ certificate in computer. He is also Certified Dell Tech the Co. . He has done 3 yr university and 3 yr collage. (He still have one more year for university to finish which he will finish in the near future) 
    He is very kind soft spoken and jolly fellow. He believes in honesty and very open mind. He is very hard working person very cultured believes in God. He is a very practical person. He live the life in reality not in dreams. 
    We are very simple family don't like show off and require a good simple family traditional girl, liberal 
    Girl must be homely and affectionate. Must be simple good looking God fearing with good educational background. Must be able to understand in laws & her partner. We are very small family Me, my wife and son. We believe in good relationship between families. 
    We are well settled in Canada, I have one brother in England one in India one in Canada and my wife's family also well settled in Canada. (My elder sister she passed away was settled in India New Delhi). We are very closed knit family.


    My son is in I. T Tech and Network Tech. He also holding A+ certificate and CCNA,CCNP.in computer. He is also Certified Dell Tech Support.Now He is doing Java Programming 3 year diploma course,completing in 4 month.


    He is in IT Tech Support making good salary 
    Working in Mississauga Ontario Canada 
    He born and lived here. 
    We are looking for a single girl not Divorcee, My son never married. Divorcee please do not send interest.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sheridan Collage

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sheridan Collage

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History
    Favourites : Computer book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : action Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Martial Arts, Football, Baseball, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Must be family oriented and well managed and mannered.

    • Age

      21 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Arya Vysya- All, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Hindu: Jat, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Leva Patil, Maratha- All, Nepali, Patel Leva, Rajput- All, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Sonar, Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Khatri, Rajput, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Toronto,Ontario, Canada

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:58 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles