1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXV4690 - Share his profile
    • ZYXV4690

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYXV4690 Last Online 16-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Zealand & Varanasi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my Schooling from The St-Josephs, Kanpur & DPS,Vijaypur 
    B.Tech in Computer Sc. & Eng.   
    I am a usual guy with good sense of humor. I try to keep a good perspective on Life and have ample appetite for whatever it throws my way. I have led a simple & disciplined Life.  
    I am intelligent,smart,sensitive,caring,fun loving,easygoing with a good sense of humor.I am mixture of modern and traditional culture.It is often not easy to start a new life but what is the most challenging is the fact that it takes trust.love,and courage to truly build a family that lasts forever.I am reserved and quiet by nature however in the right company I come out of my shell.I don't mind being dragged out to socialise or dancing.I am cool, sincere and non-manipulative.Balanced,flexible,understanding & fun loving & try to make the most of given life and moments.I believe in giving respect and love to elders and younger ones. I am very loving,supportive,social,confident and hard working guy & have been there for family and friends during all time.  
    As a secular person, I respect people's views and their space. I totally understand that right communication at the right time is most important and I know thoroughly how to maintain all relationships at the same time.'BALANCE' in everything I do is my mantra for life.  
    I am a strong believer that men and woman have equal rights professionally, socially and in a relationship.At The same time I do understand a relationship is made up of a little give and a little take; some compromises are to be made at both the ends. I don't believe in keeping things to myself, but resolving by speaking out calmly. Per me the union works if both the parties involved are ready to love and understand each other.  
    I am a passionate person and believe deeply in love. Attributes likes honesty and loyalty are very important to me  and I do expect my partner to share the same value system.  
    I am in search of one who is honest,understanding and looking to settle down. Focus on career and a case of not being in the right place at the right time have hindered my chances of finding that special someone,so the search continues. Family values are most important for me. Looking for a person who'll be very good friend, accommodating about family commitments & also open to different opinions.  
    As for my partner expectations,someone who can see sense in my babbles above,and has her own set of passions and views,would be a great start. Rest we build as we go along. An ideal match would be a like-minded person with compatible qualities and a sound value system. I will elaborate more if need be.  
    Partner Preferences: 
    An educated person with respect for everyone. A balanced person who will fulfill all her roles in life. Someone,whose enthusiasm and zest for life doesn't end with one setback.Who gets up and puts her walking shoes happily every day. Who enjoys the simplest things in life and gets excited to understand the most complex things she finds.  
    We are looking for a well educated and charming person.She should belong from well settled,educated and cultured family.Modern yet someone who follows tradition, should be supportive and have a positive outlook towards life.Should be an extrovert and have lively personality.I don't think I follow a MUST have list for my partner because eventually it is all about clicking with the person you are with.  
    There is so much more I would like to say,but I think I've covered the essentials. We can explore more as we get to know one another.  

    About his Family

    Father's Occupation:Chartered Accountant. Retired as GM F&A, Gail India Ltd. He is currently in a Leadership role with Private MNC. 
    Mother's Occupation:Homemaker 
    Brother's Occupation: Chartered Accountant. Vice President,Goldman Sachs, New Jersey. 
    Sister's Occupation:Chartered Accountant 
    Brother-in-law Occupation:Pursuing PhD Physics, Chicago University  
    We are close knit family and we have cosmopolitan environment in our home. Our extended family is very close to us and they are very well settled in India and abroad. We look forward to having a new addition to our family. Our family is well settled,educated and cultured.We are fortunate enough to have good family income and always enjoyed good lifestyle.My Parents have always nurtured us with good value system with Respect,Trust,Faith and Truth as its core part.Every individual of the family has been given freedom to choose their own religious / spiritual beliefs.


    Not filled in


    I have done B-Tech in CSE from a Premier University in Delhi. In past I have worked for MNCs like HCL, AT&T, Panasonic and IPSoft at Managerial positions. I am currently working at a Senior Management Position with a leading MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      JIIT Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Five Point Someone Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The Apprentice Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Indian, Continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Jat, Khatri

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Varanasi District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles