1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TSV1129 - Share his profile
    TSV1129
    • TSV1129

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    TSV1129 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Seattle & Chandigarh, Punjab
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a senior manager with a leading telecommunications company, managing their digital strategy and initiatives. I came to the United States in 1999 to further my education. After graduating from a renowned business school, I launched my career with a world-class management consulting firm. I'm a confident and self made person, believe in striving for success on own merit.  
     
    I retain an active and healthy lifestyle and have a penchant for traveling and photography. Other interests include racquetball, basketball, trekking, biking, movies, theater and observing stocks and global financial markets. I also occasionally experiment with my culinary skills in the kitchen. During the day, I find time to read short informative articles or listen to interesting podcasts. I have been fortunate enough to be exposed to representatives of many diverse cultures and I am always looking for opportunities to establish and deepen relationships with interesting people. I have always had an easy time getting along and connecting with people.  
     
    My father retired as a high-ranking Army officer and is now an established businessman in Seattle, Washington. My mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother, happily married, both he and my sister-in-law are in senior corporate positions. Our family enjoys modern luxuries, comforts and amenities. We support the interests and passions of everyone in the family as one strong unit!  
     
    I believe that successful marriages are ones where both partners feel equal and respected. This promotes harmony, honesty, and creates an environment where love can grow and flourish. True success is when we grow together and build each other up.  
     
    Partner Expectations: I foresee my partner-to-be as well-educated; progressive in thinking, and a mature person with a balanced view of life. Proposals from a like-minded family who gives an equal emphasis on mutual respect, quality education, and most importantly family values are an ideal match.  
     
    Proposals belonging to a respectable Sikh, Jain or Hindu upper class families settled in the States would be preferred. However, if otherwise matching our expectations, we are open to consider proposals from India and other countries as well. I'm an easy going person, for the right person is more important than any hard parameters.  
     
    Regarding horoscope matching, it is something preferable to us, but not a rigid constraint. 
     
    Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search.

    About his Family

    As a family we are progressive minded, loving and caring family. My family and I believe marriage is not merely an alliance between two individuals tying the knot but also extends itself in encompassing the families of those two individuals.

    Education

    Reputed Business School. 
    Majors: Finance & Entrepreneurship
    

    Occupation

    Launched my career with a top consulting firm. Now working as Senior Manager in Product Management and eCommerce strategy space with a largest global telecommunications provider.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      University of Washington

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Shorey

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Golf, Basketball, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    There are certain traits that we are aspiring to find in our future daughter-in-law slim and sharp-featured, pleasant personality, well-educated, strong family and cultural values, respectful towards elders, and sociable. Our family believes marriage is not merely an alliance between two individuals tying the knot but also extends itself in encompassing the families of those two individuals. As a family, we are looking for a like-minded family that lays equal emphasis on mutual respect, quality education, and strong cultural/social values.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amritsar District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 16, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles