1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUS2353 - Share his profile
    • ZXUS2353

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUS2353 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 30, 6' 1"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Tyagi
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a Chartered Accountant by profession and is working in KPMG, as a Manager in their Assurance practice. He has earlier worked in Ernst & Young LLP, in their Transaction Advisory services practice and Assurance practice for more than 5 years. His career goal is to become a Partner in a Big 4 firm in the near future. He is ambitious by nature. He is currently pursuing an additional course - CPA USA is looking forward to pursue certain other courses (Executive MBA from a top global business school) in the near future which will lead to even better career prospects in India and abroad. He has a brilliant and a very promising career ahead and he believes in maintaining the necessary work-life balance! His salary will keep increasing basis his promotions and position in the organisation. 
    He is very fair, slim, handsome, vegetarian, teetotaler, and has a very pleasant outgoing personality; has always excelled in academics as well as extra-curricular activities; we are a Delhi based well-educated and well-traveled family and he is our only son. 
    He acts with integrity and character and is balanced, empathetic, humble, respectful and is full of gratitude. Further, he is honest, adaptable, and caring by nature. He believes in living a simple and joyous life each day as it comes. 
    His hobbies include running, sports (playing cricket & soccer), reading books, keeping abreast with national and international current affairs, and economy. He also likes movies, art, watching plays and music. He has been to many cities in India and a countries in Africa (such as Kenya, Tanzania, Gabon and Zambia) because of professional work assignments. 
    He is tall and good looking and takes care of his physical fitness! Interested in settling abroad (USA etc) depending on the work or profile of spouse, else will be based in Delhi/NCR as the future career prospects are equally good in India also because of the changes in investment/economic climate, future growth outlook, Government etc. 
    Feel free to drop a message for any additional information that you may need.

    About his Family

    Father: Wing Commander Rajinder Tyagi (from NDA, Pune); retired from the Indian Air Force after 33 years of service. Last served as Joint Director (Administration) at Air Headquarters (Vayu Bhavan)  
    Mother: M.A., B Ed. She had worked both as a teacher and as a principal in Air Force Schools in various Air Force Stations. She is presently a homemaker (maternal grandparent in Bulandshahar (UP)). 
    Sisters: Two sisters, both elder to groom, elder sister – MA (Psychology); married to a Doctor (MBBS, MD) residing and practicing in Ludhiana and second sister – married to a Colonel in Indian Army; Engineers Branch. At present posted in Secunderabad/Hyderabad area. 
    Brothers: None 
    Our other relatives are well settled in and around Delhi region in their respective jobs and businesses. 
    We have lived in different Air Force stations in India such as Bareilly (UP), Naliya (near Bhuj in Gujrat), Dehradun, Halwara (near Ludhiana in Punjab) but our home town is Delhi (the ancestral village is Hastsal village near Uttam Nagar in Delhi).


    * Schooling from Air Force Bal Bharti School, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 
    * B Com (Hons) from Delhi University 
    * Chartered Accountant (CA) from ICAI, New Delhi 
    * Certificate Course on Valuation from ICAI 
    * CPA USA (additional course currently pursuing)


    Present field of work is Assurance in KPMG, (DLF Cybercity). I'm also working with the Markets team in KPMG (in addition to my work profile) which is into business development for KPMG so as to bring more opportunities for the firm in the changing regulatory environment.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Air Force Bal Bharti School, Lodi Road, New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Institute of Chartered Accountant of India (ICAI)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      KPMG India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Books by Paulo Coelho, Ryan Holiday, short stories by Leo Tolstoy, Anton Chekhov, Emile Zola, The importance of being earnest - Oscar Wilde (I keep reading books that I like from time to time!) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Various TV shows on Comedy Central TV Channel (such as Impractical Jockers), History Channel, Discovery Channel, movies on HBO, music on VH1, Sports channels etc, FM Radio 94.3, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Titanic, Twilight, Top Gun, Minority Report, The Matrix, Saving Private Ryan, Fury, Notting Hill, American Sniper, Troy, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Mission Impossible, Inception, Fast and the furious, and many others. I do like watching movies a lot! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any good beach location (such as Goa etc). I like hill stations also but beaches are better! Also, Seychelles and Australia! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for someone who has good values, ethics and strong character, is well-educated, has a pleasing personality, and a positive thought-process. Our values and ethics define who we are! Marriage is a pious institution of lifelong bond of love and trust and I'm looking forward to a happy, peaceful and fulfilling matrimony. I would like my spouse to be an optimist and lively at heart so that we can take on the challenges that life throws at us. I believe that happiness and the zeal to live and enjoy life is the key.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Tyagi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:44 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles