1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUR5490 - Share his profile
    • UUR5490

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UUR5490 Last Online 23-Apr-17
    • 34, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, B.Sc, BS ( Engineering)
    • Faridabad & Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    We basically belong to reputed "Bhardwaj family & resident of Dhampur (Uttar Pradesh).  
    By Profession I am a mechanical engineer, presently working in Escorts Tractors Faridabad as Senior Manager - Quality, Earlier i have worked with Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd Mumbai as a Manager - Quality Assurance and Ashok Leyland Limited. 
    I am belonging to Dhampur (Near Haridwar) - Uttar Pradesh. 
    Some of the Accolades are : - 
    Six Sigma Green Belt certificate from Indian Statistical Institute (ISI)  
    Champion ship trophy in CATC Raipur NCC camp. 
    Best Speaker Award 1998-99 from R.S.M. Inter College Dhampur (Bijnor) U.P 
    First prize in Debate Competitions & other extra - curricular activities in intra - college and inter - college events 
    Price winner in various PowerPoint - Presentation Competition in Ashok Leyland Ltd and Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. 
    Wrote many articles on newspapers and published articles, 
    Worked as news reporter for Dainik Rashtra Vedna Hindi daily news paper during college time. 
    Editor for Ashok Leyland, Bhandara "Vishwas" (Quarterly Magazine) 
    Anchor for all events (Annual day celebration, Quality month celebration, Ganesh Pooja, Long service award celebration etc) at Ashok Leyland Bhandara plant

    About his Family

    My father is a doctor. 
    My mother is housewife. 
    My elder brother is working in Medical line. 
    My younger sister completed Post-Graduation


    1. BS (Engineering Technology) from BITS Pillani Rajasthan  
    2. Diploma in Mechanical Engineering from Board of technical education UP with 80.27% in 2005. 
    3. B.S.C IInd year from MJPR University Bairelly with 64.67% in 2002 
    4. 12th from (U.P. Board) with 63.6% in 2000


    Presently I am working as Senior Manager - Quality Assurance in Esccorts Tractors Faridabad; Earlier I have worked with Mahindra & Mahindra Limited Mumbai as Manager - Quality Assurance & Ashok Leyland Limited as Assistant Manager - Quality Assurance.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      RSM Inter College Dhampur Bijnor UP

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      R.S.M. (PG) College Dhampur Bijnor UP

    • Other UG Degree

      BS ( Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Escorts Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Acting
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Carrom, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Vegitrian Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles