1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATZ2229 - Share his profile
    • ZATZ2229

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZATZ2229 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • BCA
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please read it full. 
    I want to live my life only with one girl and that's why I am focused about what I want from my life. And the most important thing is- I'm responsible & mature enough to maintain the relationship with trust and loyalty. 
     For us cast no bar. I'm a Courageous, down to earth and soft nature person easily adjustable.I don't want any type of money (dowry) not even gifts. 
    Right now working as a councillor in Allen career institute at Mumbai. 
    I was RADIO JOCKEY of a youth programe at Aakashvani kota. 
    And was also an HOD in a fashion institute.  
    By profession I'm a fashion designer. I have my own hostel business. I used to do modeling . I'm very Adventurous & like to explore new places. I was a state level player in Basketball from kota team and in swimming I represented kota on the state level. 
    I need a very beautiful girl with soft nature, down to earth, loving , caring and she should be loyal towards me and who had never broken trust of her parents in her entire life. And who love me without any condition. I like to speak and hear truth. 
    A girl who can say her self in front of the mirror that I have not done anything wrong behind the back of my parents. 
     I've no any bad habits like - drinking, smoking, chewing tabaco and other stuffs. 
     I hate gambling and betting.  
    I never interferes in other people's life. I've a very simple thinking- live and let live others. Because I'm a spiritual person.  
    My parents are truly Spiritual and Kind people. 
    My father Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma works in instrumentation Ltd. (I.L.) company. My family is a very well known & reputed in kota city and as well as in my cast all over India. Because my great grandfather was a great business man.  
     I always cares my family.  We are only 3 members in my family.

    About his Family

    My Father Mr. Ashok kumar Sharma is officer in I.L. company. My Mother Mrs. Manju Sharma is a very soft nature lady. She is a Housewife.


    I have done BCA &  Diploma in Fashion Design from Delhi.Now in MBA final.


    I'm an RJ of youth program ( yuvvani) at aakash vani kota,  H.R. manager in wellpure RO system. 
    And worked as an HOD of a fashion institute in kota.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      RICA fashion Institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Acting, Ham radio
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : spiritual. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Gumrah, fear files, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : action ( X-MAN) etc. , Horror, Comady. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Maa k haath ka khana and sometimes out And sometimes i cook with my mother Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Taiwan, south korea, japan, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    "need a very beautiful girl with soft nature, down to earth,loving, caring and she should be loyal towards me. " aesi girl jisne kabhi bhi apne parents ka trust nahi toda ho or apne parents k liye hamesha loyal rahi ho". Who can say herself that yes I have not done anything wrong at the back of my parents.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnava

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles