1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVR9624 - Share his profile
    ZAVR9624
    • ZAVR9624

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZAVR9624 Last Online 23-Aug-17
    eValue
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com, BA from CCS University
    • Noida & Kapurthala
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     *** PLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE ACCEPTING OR SENDING INVITATION *** 
     
    We are AGAINST DOWRY… We don’t want anything from your side NEITHER CASH NOR ANY GIFT (furniture/ Jewelry or any Expensive Items), We want to do a simple temple wedding with only close family and friends. 
     
    Before Involving parent’s, I would like to communicate with the Girl and see If we are compatible with each other or not, as we have to spend the whole life together. So there will be no disappointments later on both sides. If you don’t believe or didn’t think it's appropriate in that case, I wish you all the best in your search.   
     
    ********************** 
     
    My family is god fearing, liberal belief Hindu Punjabi Brahmin's family. I am firmly rooted in religious beliefs and so vehemently uphold the values of Hinduism. I am emotional but believe in moving ahead in life pragmatically. I gave due importance to relations and acquaintances and strives hard to nourish the same.  
     
    I am an Avid Reader, Music Aficionado, Movie Buff (a regular Movie-Goer), Foodie, Tech Lover, Travel Enthusiast, Part Time Writer and a Photography Hobbyists---are some words that describe me and it would be great to come across somebody whose interests are similar. I gave respect to elders, good ideas, socially poised and have a good sense of humor. I am a family oriented person and well cultured. These are few of those things which I hold steadfast and I appreciates like-minded folks. I have been brought up with traditional values under the guidance of experienced parents who inculcated in his sense of reverence, diligence, and gratitude. I am modern yet traditional, religious yet not orthodox.  
     
    I am working as an Associate Manager – Resourcing (US Staffing and Recruitment) with a USA Based IT company in Noida. I am working in night shift (It can't be changed into day shift as long as I am working in this Industry). 
     
    We are keen and eager to explore the possibility of finding a smart, suitable partner for me and I would like to meet someone who is honest, compassionate, loyal, caring, with a dynamic personality and a good sense of humor. A Tall Girl, from a well cultured, urbane and value-driven lifestyle and an educated background is what we are looking for. 
     
    ********************* 
     
    PLEASE DO NOT SEND INTEREST, IF – 
     
    1) If your profile is without a photo or It requires a password to view photo. 
    2) If you are looking for Date or Time pass. 
    3) Horoscope match is a must. 
    4) If you are prospecting, Only send the invite,  if you are serious to take it to the next level. 
    5) Please don't send the invite or accept our interest if you don't want to communicate. 
     
    ********************* 
     
    PS: I would like to request you to be kind and either accept or reject my profile and not to keep my profile on the waiting list. 
     
    Thanks for your valuable time !!!

    About his Family

    My father is retired from Indian Air Force . My mother is a house wife.  My sister is married and settled, she is blessed with a son and she is working with US based Healthcare MNC as a Asst Manager. 
     
    We are looking for a straight forward, well educated, affectionate and caring bride. We don't have any dowry demand and want to conduct the wedding in the simplest way possible.

    Education

    I have done Bcom (Delhi University) , BA (CCS University) and MBA - IB from Symbiosis Pune. I have also done several certifications and professional training's.
    

    Occupation

    I Recruit/ Hire IT professionals for my clients who are based in USA and Canada. I am already in Middle Management and In few more years I will be part of Top Level Management.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      VKV Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      BA from CCS University

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Software IT Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gosain

    • Gothra

      Vishistha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      randhawa

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kapurthala, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Game of Thrones, Alchemist, The Old Man and the Sea, The Great Gatsby, The Fault in Our Stars, The Book Thief and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Better Call Saul, The Blacklist, Gotham, Sherlock, Daredevil, The Big Bang Theory, Limitless, Mr. Robot, Suits, Banshee, Criminal Minds, Castle, Grimm, How i Meet your mother, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Elementary, Z Nation, True Detective Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : RHTDM, Jawani Diwani, Andaz Apna Apna, The Lunchbox, Gulal, Rog, Haazil, Maqbool, Paan Singh Tomar, Gangs of Wasseypur, Shool, 3 Idiots, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, Queen, Rockstar, A Wednesday, Dev D, Haider, Chak De India, Swades, Anand, Bawarchi, Taare Zameen Par and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : I can cook almost anything... Depends on my mood. I am a weekend chef mostly. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any tropical island with scenic beauty. But I love to cover whole Europe and capture it through my camera. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 22, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles