New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTVU9393 - Share his profile
    ZTVU9393
    • ZTVU9393

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZTVU9393 Last Online 31-May-18
    • 29, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • United Kingdom & Bareilly
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is difficult to describe our son in a few words, but we will give it an attempt. 
     
    He is kind hearted, sweet and above all sensitive towards others. He is understanding of people and their unique situations, and is able to adapt himself to be as helpful as he can be to them. 
     
    He is fluent in Hindi and English and is able to hold a conversation with people of all ages from young children to senior citizens. He is witty, has a sense of humour, and always makes people laugh as he likes to make people happy. We like to say that his EQ is as strong as his IQ.  
     
    He loves spending time with family, and has a close knit group of friends who he also considers like his family. He appreciates and understands that the most important asset we all have in our lives is our family and friends. 
     
    He is incredibly hard working and is sincere in his efforts. He always strives to be the best he can be using the ability and talent he possesses. This has led him to attend two leading business schools: London Business School and UCL School of Management; to study Finance and Technology Entrepreneurship & Innovation. He is a natural leader and has a strong presence, sense of awareness and is able to influence people. This has led him to be elected President of the Entrepreneurship Cell which had over 4,200 members and many events/technology festivals.  
     
    Others have seen his work ethic and passion to make an impact in the world. This has led him to work at leading banks including Deutsche Bank, HSBC and Societe Generale. He has also worked in the startup community at an Artificial Intelligence startup and a Corporate Innovation consultancy. He is now in a leadership role transforming ICICI Bank UK into a digital challenger bank.  
     
    He makes it a habit to keep fit and enjoys running. He strongly believes staying fit leads to a healthy body, mind and soul. At the same time he also enjoys his food and loves trying out new cuisines. He loves nature, and regularly goes to the park every weekend for a walk. He wishes to travel the world and hopes his future soulmate would also like to do the same. He enjoys singing both English and Hindi songs. 
     
    We are looking for a daughter who can be his soulmate and be the center of life in our family. He is our only child, and we wish to add a daughter to our lives. We would be interested in speaking to family's who are looking for a son that will treat our son as their own son.  
     
    If you, or your daughter, is looking for a well mannered, polite, hard working man who believes in giving it his all in every aspect of life, from his professional to personal life, then please do send us an interest. 
     
    Fluency in English is a must. Only looking for profesionally qualified. Thank

    About his Family

    Father is a Senior General Manager at an Oil & Gas company. He is a graduate of a leading Engineering School in India. 
    Mother is a Finance Director at a Media company. She is a graduate of a leading economics school in London.

    Education

    PG Finance - London Business School 
    PG Technology Entrepreneurship & Innovation - UCL School of Management 
    UG Economics - University of Nottingham
    

    Occupation

    Product Manager at ICICI Bank UK.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      London Business School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Nottingham

    • PG College

      UCL School of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      ICICI Bank

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Private

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Harry Potter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : The Shawshank Redemption Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Golf, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : North Indian dishes, Italian and European Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe and South East Asia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a lifetime companion, someone who is well educated, intelligent, honest, down-to-earth, good looking, balances family and professional life, respects family and Indian values, and above all is a good friend to share a life long relationship full of fun and mutual caring, respect and support. Preferably looking for a professional qualified girl.

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles