1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZS0863 - Share his profile
    ZTZS0863
    • ZTZS0863

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTZS0863
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc, Business Analytics
    • Gurgaon & Dimapur
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I am  living in gurgaon for past 10 years and am planning to settle down here or elsewhere as for our better life... 
     
    I believe in upgrading my professional skill and hv currently done business analytics specialisation. .. 
    food habits is occasionally non-veg but i can be a pure vegan if required... 
     
    I was born and brought up in north east india among a multi-cultural n cosmopolitan culture n society of Dimapur -Nagaland. We have a business based out there... 
     
    I am convent educated...although a brahmin by birth my upbringing was mostly among nagas-christians and other friends...so it would be hard to find the north indian traits in me... 
     
    I am very straight forward and hate beating around d bushes... you will still see the child in me at times... extreme poverty n sufferings in our society do really makes me sad from heart n trigger my mind to low feelings. 
     
    I love a modern lifestyle but am still firm on our strong indian cultural values and traditions... i have been working on and off and am also following my entrepreneurial dreams.  
     
    I am working in an Business Intelligence n Analytics profile as Dy Manager... n also to keep myself busy in the remaining time I m a full time investor in stock market and other businesses... 
     
    I like reading - be it lifestyle world economics fashion and other life changing books...  
     
    I love watching some great movies...\"the pursuit of happyness\" - \"the shawshank redemption\" - \"three idiots\" - \"rang de basanti (jus too gud) & \"forrest gump\" are just some which keeps me motivated... ddlj is ofcourse and shall be my fav romantic movie apart from \"the notebook\" - \"before sunrise\" - \"pretty woman\" n the list goes on...\"school of rock\" ... just feeling nostalgic . .. 
     
    I love to share the good things I am gifted with my connected ones... love to give back to the society in whatever small away I am able to...  
     
    I am never afraid to take risk and do what fascinates me for the better. ... 
    friends are the golden goose of my life and so are my parents & siblings. .. 
    I am working hard to live a happy n peaceful live ... I love to speak with sense and logic and expect the same in return...  
    I believe in the philosophy of \"live & let live\" ....  
    If I accept or connect...it\'s fairly bcoz i want that we shud talk n know each other ..  
    let\'s get to know our compatibility. ...and if love is on the card it will surely spark...\"love is the beautiful soft breeze which we can\'t see but can surely feel it\"...  
    let\'s give ourself a fair chance we deserve... 
    I hope you would like to know more about me if you do please leave a message in my social site. 
    Peace happiness & love be with you and hope you get the best of your life. .\'' 

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    I did my Grad in Physics n 1 yr diploma from NIIT.Later did my specialisation in Business Analytics.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Business Analytics

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dimapur, Nagaland

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Blues
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : I can cook a decent food. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Assamese, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 19, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles