1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTR9737 - Share his profile
    • ZUTR9737

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUTR9737 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, N.A, B.Sc
    • Gurgaon
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namastey ji... 
    I am honest,tenacious, religious ,sincere ,jolly and family oriented. I hate lies..hiding things and politics at family level. Straight talks with clean intentions work for me. 
    My hobbies are to WORK,sing,write and most importantly spending time with family with jokes,laughter. I at times like to spend time with myself too. 
    I respect and love everyone, irrespective of age/gender/financial status.Just behave like a good & honest human being..I will love you more and more.Thats me.. 
    From this platform of JS, I look forward to meet someone who will be the dearest friend of mine for life,the one who can fill the void of a daughter for my parents and can be the best one to inculcate good morale in OUR children to be good human beings. I have huge dreams, both professional and personal,I want my lady to be with me all the way long till WE succeed and enjoy it TOGETHER. 
    I am presently working in Gurgaon,Haryana and intentions are to settle in Gurgaon or NCR only.I have intentions to start my entrepreneurial venture In '17. 
    Nothing stylish,but we are a family loving family.Bonds do matter.(My family is completely AGAINST dowry ,drinking ,smoking and telling lies.) 
    I would appreciate and be able to complement a lady as my life partner who is understanding and mature enough to beautifully handle all the relations at different levels with tact, maturity and sincerity.  
    From my end I shall give her utter sincerity,honesty,understanding,support,guidance and respect at all stages of her life. Her success will make me even more successful and most importantly happy. We both shall find and cherish Love in the journey together till death do us apart :) 

    About his Family

    My Father has retired as Senior Govt. Bureaucrat for Govt of Assam,India. He hails originally Sibsagar,Assam. Shandilya Gothra Brahmin. 
    My mother has been always a perfect home-maker and I believe she has set the standard of a MOM & WIFE very high. She hails from a Brahmin Family based in Gurgaon itself. Prior to marriage her Gothra was VASHISHTA 
    Both of my parents are great intellectuals and are products of JNU,New Delhi. Yes it was an INTER-STATE marriage. 
    Elder Brother is working in Assam/ Kerela in tourism sector-stays separately on professional grounds. 


    Schooling- from Six Different Kendriya Vidyalayas(I am a Hard Core KVian) 
    Grad-B Sc. IT 
    Post Grad.- PGDM (Mkt & HR) 
    learning from life as of now...


    Currently working for an South Korean company,w hich has recently entered India for industrial products Designation-ASM. 
    I am hopeful to start my own venture in near future. 
    Jai Mata Di..!!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kuvempu University

    • PG College

      Jaipuria Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Korea Motoyama Inc.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : R K Narayana, PremChand, Nirala, Ramdhari Singh \'Dinkar\', Dan Brown, HariVansh Rai Bacchan, Anton Chekhov Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows, Seldom watch TV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Rugby, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Will be vegan & appreciated for sure.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Maoc O Polo islands, Norway Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    For the lady concerned,if you are reading,please know:: TRUTH, not hiding anything from me, Faith ,Trust, understanding, common sense, sense of responsibilities/relationships is what I am looking forward in my desired life partner. I value a person on character and integrity, if my intentions are to bring him/her close to me as FAMILY. I know the list has few regular words, but the meaning of those for a sensible girl would be huge. I would like to take things forward with that kind of LADY. For the profiles which are being handled by parents and siblings,please understand:: Namastey, if you are trying to search a super established person in monetory terms ONLY and somewhere in your heart you think (accha kamaata ho..aur kya chahiye).I would politely request you to omit my profile as I am really proud of the kind of a person I am, because of my Sanskaar inculcated by my parents.Would appreciate,if you take it on a sincere, rather serious note.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Adi Dravida, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Bhavsar, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Vyas, Garhwali, Goud, Kamboj, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Mathur, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Ravidasia, Reddy, Somvanshi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Air Hostess, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles