1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXR3957 - Share his profile
    • ZUXR3957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXR3957 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Baroda/Vadodara
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a broad-minded man who believes in \'what goes around, comes around\'. I also believe that there are no absolute rights and wrongs --- everything is quite subjective. I am almost never impulsive and try to live a systematic life. Chaos is not my cup of tea. I prefer a quiet life-style. I avoid social media (I am not on facebook, twitter, or instagram). 
    My plans of settling down would be shaped by my work and career.  
    I have been fortunate enough to live in many parts of India. I have spent long periods of time in Jammu & Kashmir, West Bengal, Bihar, Odisha, Maharashtra, and Karnataka, and have stayed for short periods in Kerala, Gujarat, and Rajasthan. Consequently I am fluent in English, Hindi, and Bengali, and easily understand Dogri/Punjabi. I can also understand a bit of Odia and Marathi. 
    Movies - I love movies but watch them for more than just entertainment value. I prefer world cinema but have a soft corner for Satyajit Ray films, almost all of which I have watched (and no, my favourite Ray film is NOT \'Pather Panchali\'  :-)  In fact it is NOT one of the Apu Trilogy films). 
    Music - my taste in music is wide in variety but my collection is not large. I listen to everything from western classical to rap, old Hindi film songs to sufi music, Hollywood OSTs to modern Bollywood music, and more. In my playlist you will find Coldplay, A. R. Rahman, Rafi, Kishore, Eminem, Vivaldi, Rolling Stones, Mukesh, Wagner, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, and much more! 
    Traveling - I am not very fond of travelling. Whenever I do travel for work or pleasure, I ensure that the trip is meticulously planned in advance. 
    Sports - I follow only chess and I do it with passion. I know the game well enough to be able to have a technical conversation about the game with a professional chess player. I used to like cricket but now have an aversion to it. 
    Reading? Prose: I read only non-fiction. I prefer to read about science and technology, history, economics, philosophy (eastern as well as western), and aphorisms. Poetry: I love ghazals and shayaris, particularly the works of poets from the nineteenth and early twentieth century (Ghalib, Dagh Dehlvi, Jigar Muradabadi, Firaq, Akbar Allahabadi, Faiz, etc). 
    My food habits: I am a vegetarian by choice. I do not smoke, or consume alcohol.

    About his Family

    My father is a mining engineer who retired as Chief General Manager from MCL (Mahanadi Coalfields Limited, a PSU subsidiary of Coal India Limited) in 2007. He is currently working as a senior adviser with a private firm in Vadodara, Gujarat.  
    My mother, an MA in political science, is a homemaker. She is a religious lady with a firm belief in God.   
    My sister, an M.Sc. (Botany), is working with Hindustan Times Learning Center as a faculty and Center Principal, in Delhi.


    I graduated from Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum (Karnataka) in 2006 with a degree of B.E. in Computer Science.


    I am a software engineer with ten years of industry experience. My domain is mostly systems programming. 
    I joined Tata Consultancy Services Ltd. in 2006 and worked in its Pune R&D office (TRDDC) till 2011. I then moved to Hewlett-Packard, Bangalore. I switched to MathWorks India for a brief period (2014-2015). I am currently working with Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, Bangalore as a specialist systems software engineer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Rap
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Desired Partner

    A beautiful, intelligent, and resilient lady who seeks the answers to an interesting set of questions.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      UdhampurDistrict,JammuandKashmir, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 27, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:57 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles