1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRR3325 - Share his profile
    ZVRR3325
    • ZVRR3325

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVRR3325 Last Online 05-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, Pursuing Ph.D., B.Sc
    • Chandigarh & Gangapur City
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am up-brought in a middle income religious sanadhya-brahmin family of eastern rajasthan. i am raised with the belief in almighty, i was taught value of humanity. i have faith in god but i am not blind-believer of any non-sense (followed in society). i am staying far from home since 2004 for higher education.  currently i am pursuing my ph.d. degree, which (i speculate) will lead me to a respectful job. i am not good in describing myself, so following the instructions provided in the column. well, when we talk about food, am a kind of foodie person, love to eat good vegetarian food of any cuisine. i like animated movies as well as sci-fi and romantic ones.  i live in books most of the times; most of the books i read are from fiction, short stories and love stories. travelling/trekking is my hobby, so anytime i have spare time from my schedule, i like to hang out to the hills. playing badminton in evening is my hobby. i have been lived my most of the life out of my home, kota, jaipur, delhi and now chandigarh.  after completion of my doctorate (ph.d.) will am aiming to go for post-doctoral research in somewhere in europe. and if things go as planned i will be planning to settle there for more time.

    About his Family

    We are 6 members in my family. My father was a state government employee, who passed away in december-2015. My grand-mother and mother stay at home (Rajasthan).  My elder brother is working as Asst. Prof. of Nursing in a private university in Punjab. He was married in april, 2016. younger brother is clerk in rajasthan government, posted in Jaipur.  I am living in Chandigarh since 2013, earlier I was working on a project and now pursuing Ph.D.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Ph.D scholar at Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research (PGIMER), Chandigarh.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      NIMS UNiversity Jaipur

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Kota Rajasthan

    • PG College

      NIMS University jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing Ph.D.

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      PostGraduate Institute of Medical Education Research Chandigarh India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sanadya

    • Gothra

      Shandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Tiwari

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gangapur City, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Dark, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills (i explore on almost all vacations), ocean (wish to visit sometime) Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Com, M.Com, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Security Professional, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gangapur,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 08, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles