1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSA2667 - Share his profile
    • ZVSA2667

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech, XIIth
    • Noida
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is very simple, life loving boy, enjoys travelling and photography. Is an intellect and inquisitive by nature. likes to live a simple life and abides by his parents. 
    He has been an explorer all throughout his life and also is independent and confident in all spheres of life. Like to live life without any seriousness but with utmost sincerity. Respects for elders and love for all is the motto for life. Also he likes to enjoy the life as it unfolds to let the unpredictability of life always flowing in and keeping him excited enough to live the life. 
    Likes to travel a lot and see new places to discover and enjoy the natural beauty the life offers to its fullest. Likes photography and often can be seen trying out some inquisitive recipes in our kitchen. 
    Witty humour and modest, down to earth attitude, respect for all are some characteristics which I feel he exhibits. 
    Note: In case you need to connect, would suggest the preference over landline number, due to some mobile-network issues here in noida.

    About his Family

    My Husband, (boy's father), is a socially respectable, retired bank official who respects views and cultures of all paradigms of society. Beleives in moderate openess and persevares mutual respect always. 
    I am a housewife/homemaker and love to take care of my family and home to entail joy and contentment in all spheres of life for my family with best to my efforts. 
    My son (to be groom), believes in respecting all individuals and their ambitions and is by nature jovial, inquisitive and independant , respects family values and culture.


    Was a topper in 10th with 97.5% aggregate in core subjects like maths, science and computer science. Also with 12th he was awarded the best overall performer with 92%(in PCM and CS) and getting the best sportsman of the year award. 
    Has done B.Tech in computer science, along with 5 diplomas in Data Analytics and Machine Learning(Predictive Analytics and Data Sciences) fields from Yale Universtity, Georgia Technical University and Carnegie Mellon University. 
    Mathematics(advanced and core) and Data/Cognitive Sciences are some fields that he likes to follow.


    Currently working at Exponential India. Has earlier worked with organizations like Ericsson R&D and Nagarro Software, with his deputations in US and European states.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      UPTU Lucknow

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Somerville School

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, German, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Short stories
    Favourites : Napoleon, Dale Carnegie, Brian D Murphy Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    house of cards , Bristol, Alex and many other series. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Angels and Demons, Inception, Da Vinci Code, Pirates of Caribbean and many more... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : anything , depending on mood Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece, Austria , Denmark, Scotland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a very simple , down to earth girl, respects family values and that can enjoy life\'s ups and down as they unfold, and can be supportive pillar to build a jovial and happy life for all. Can be ambitious enough to certain her identity and collaborative enough take responsibilities. Casual enough to kick-off the disappointments and sincere enough to cherish moments. Should be confident enough to take decisions independently in all spheres of life and collaborative enough to include suggestions from elders and companions. We are looking for a loving and caring daughter for us and a supportive companion for my son.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 02, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:38 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles