New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWR7623 - Share his profile
    ZVWR7623
    • ZVWR7623

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVWR7623 Last Online 10:52 AM
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, BCA
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am working with a leading IT firm as a project management specialist. Born and brought up in Delhi itself though my roots are from Gorakhpur, UP. Looking forward to a match from same community (slight variation will do). My father is an accounts manager with a private firm, my mother is housewife. i have two brothers, elder and younger, both of them are working in Delhi, with one married already, having two most beautiful children i can think of.  
    I need no dowry i almost have the things which i think I require and that\'s more than enough for me. However,  I too would like you to be free from any sort of monetary expectations from this marriage, in case you were looking for a big royal base to fall down to and settle up forever without contributing anything.  
    I don\'t believe in brands, but in quality. I am not even remotely a spendthrift person, I believe in moderation. But that doesn\'t means I don\'t have resources or liberties of life. Lord Ram has bestowed me with enough and has kept on pouring, thankfully! So, I have many dreams and need you to be the dream partner - malleable and one who can withstand test of all times.  
    Rest, you work or don\'t wish to work or wish to devote time to family - your choice. I am not full of myself, i believe in opinions and constructive inputs which I consider extremely valuable for journey of life.  
    Respect begets respect. Simple.  
    I am a complete teetotaller (I can easily give complex to staunchest of some of my Jain friends) no egg, no non-veg, nothing at all. Need you to be on same page on this.  
    Apart from sometimes writing non/fictions like above jargon, my hobbies include watching movies (not unbearable romance type movies, rather one with meaning n soul), learning new skills, reading novels, biker at heart, travelling around (believe me on that, not just writing it, i actually travel a lot). I am also fond of cooking..and what not!  
    Huge fan of Pt. Channulal Mishra. An ardent Narendra Modi admirer and supporter.  
    One life isn\'t enough.  
    If you are still reading this, i seriously don\'t know if you are interested or simply angry enough to shout out at me. ;) Waise, good luck with your search, may you find the best match to your joy.

    About his Family

    Settled in Delhi, Father works as Acct Manager in a private firm and mother's a housewife. Two brothers, both work in Delhi and one of them is married, having two blissful children.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      BITS PILANI WILP

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra

    • Gothra

      gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : And then there were none, Murder of Roger Ackroyd, Anna Karenina, Scoop {political}, Operation Bluestar (true story) By Kuldeep Brar AMD many more such random titles currently residing in my Kindle. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Ramayan (Easily one of the finest TV series way before GOT and Breaking Bad were in vogue), House of Cards, Sherlock Holmes, Big Bang theory and HIMYM. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Mexican
    I Cook : They say i make heavenly Gajar ka Halwa ;) otherwise being an average food enthusiast Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Entire India, Seychelles, Arctic, Mediterranean Madagascar, Dead Sea (Israel), Grand Canyon, Yosemite, Mongolia ...god, one life isn't enough Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I have some dreams and need you to be the dream partner, one can only dream of. You will be CSS to my HTML, you will be API to my compiler, you will be like IDE to me in era of notebook programming. Needless to say, I need you to be reliable, diligent and at the same time a great mistake maker with willingness to learn. I need you to complete me - share my drawbacks, be my perfections! Be the missing piece of my puzzle and remain affixed till the end.

    • Age

      19 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Jun, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles