1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWU0049 - Share his profile
    • ZVWU0049

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWU0049 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • M.Sc, Master in Yoga and Science of Living, Naturopathy, Other, Bachelor of Physio (BPT)
    • Dehradun
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am from kotdwara, uttarakhand & did Master in Yoga and BPT (Bachelor of physio), PG Diploma in Dietetics & Clinical Nutrition. We have also a Yoga and Gym studia in Chandigarh conduct by younger brother. I did work in Events and Advt agencies in Delhi for 10 years as a creative designer. I left Delhi due to rush and much polution. I am from hills so want to live near the nature now. Nowadays there is a tradition that girls want that boy side should not ask them for dowry. I also strongly against the dowry. but on the other hand they also want that the boy  should earn to be above 5 -10 lakh. What is this ? India is an over populated country above half of young generation is jobless. I think medically all of us will be go over age for marriage in these conditions. Is it not enough that I am capable and educated and i just need the moral support. If a girl is capable than she does not need of my money, she just needed my support only. 
    I fond of books if i find any book shop somewhere i must buy some hindi/eng. litratures, shyari, poetry etc.... i like classical music..urdu mushayare, theaters etc.. i always attand this whenever i got invitation..

    About his Family

    I am from a middle class family of devbhomi Garhwal ,Uttarakhand


    Master in Yoga, Bachelor of Physio and PG Dip.in Clinical Nutrition


    I was in Delhi for the last 10 years working in events and advt. Agencies as a creative designer. Then I decided to work in my native place in hills of Garhwal but there are no scope for advt. and events job so i started health courese like BPT, Naturopathy and Yoga. I have done Bachelor of Physio, Master in Yoga and Nutrition. 
    I am planning for a health studio in my native place. We have also a health studio in Panchkula Chandigarh opearted by my younger brother.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      CCS University

    • PG College

      Jain Vishva Bharti University

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of Physio (BPT)

    • Other PG Degree

      Master in Yoga and Science of Living, Naturopathy

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 05, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles