1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWX1577 - Share his profile
    ZVWX1577
    • ZVWX1577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVWX1577 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 37, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Dallas
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an open book how about you read it yourself and see what you like. Life is too short to argue and it\'s too beautiful to waste on irrelevant things. 
    \"Me and My Ideal Match\" I believe life is what you make of it. It\'s too short to sit around noticing things out of life then that\'s what you get and if you\'re thankful for all that you have and try to give back then you tend to attract more of what you want. I\'m energized by people who are passionate open-minded curious and who aren\'t too jaded to show enthusiasm for things (or people) they are excited about. I find the whole \"I\'m so cool/hard to get/won\'t tell you what I\'m thinking\" game tragically boring. I love to give and receive affection and compliments. I think it\'s better to error on the side of trusting and loving people even if you get hurt more often because that\'s the side of life where all the good stuff is too. I love hanging around with people who have a serious deep philosophical side because I have one too -- BUT (and this is important!) I also have a wild twisted irreverent streak that needs an accomplice now and then. I love to laugh more than almost anything else in the world. And it\'s fun to surprise people who think they have you figured out! I\'m looking for a quick-witted cute somewhat unconventional woman with sparks of intelligence presence and a little bit of mischief in her eyes -- and a willingness to be exactly who she is. There\'s a certain air of confidence mixed with a little bit of insecurity that I find magnetic. I\'d love to spend time with someone who really thinks about things and is not satisfied with what she is told she ought to think. Someone who has struggled but has come out the other side and decided to learn from it all instead of letting it beat her down or make her bitter. Someone who tends to see the good in others instead of their faults. I like to be around people who say what they mean and mean what they say -- it seems so much simpler and easier to be open. Too many misunderstandings happen the other way. I value authenticity more than almost any other trait. I\'d love a communicator -- someone I can (eventually) say just about anything to and who feels like she can tell me anything too. I have heard it said that a great relationship and true romance is one in which each person thinks they got the better end of the deal.' 

    About his Family

    Brother is a doctor and my sister works for self

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $100,001 - 150,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      United States

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 24, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles