1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZW5225 - Share his profile
    • ZVZW5225

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad & Hapur
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     NOTE:- Parents or girls who are mere looking for money making machine, your expectations might not fulfill here. 
    Someone who always believes in doing what he has ever wanted is me. 
    Well I belong to a well educated and socially reputed Brahmin family along with a hard earned repute of my own in my city because of my considerable social achievements in literature and music (Creator - Kulgeet of Mahamaya Technical University, UP & official anthem of the revolution led by Anna Hazare jee against corruption). My father, who is nomore now, was manager in Allahabad Bank and my mother is a homemaker. I have a younger brother (B.Tech, Electronics & Communication) who chose to be into govt. jobs is a probationary officer in Bank of Baroda. Both my maternal and paternal sides are highly educated and working in civil services, academics, govt. sector and private too.  
    Talking about myself, I\'m a graduate in engineering (B.Tech, Computer Science & Engineering), masters in management (MBA, Marketing & HR). I have worked in IT sector for some time, then worked in an engineering college as an assistant professor, dept. of CSE/IT, UPTU, an advertising agency in Delhi and in Channel [v], Mumbai for some time. 
    Having worked in different industries for almost 6 years, I started my career again with a risk rather a strong determination and now I\'m on my way to chase my dreams and doing considerably good in entertainment industry working as a Creative Directer in an online video blogging company. Along with the job, I am also doing efforts to set up my own production house with an experienced team of four. I am a poet & writer too and currently working on four books, one gonna release soon, aspiring to be an author in future. Being an actor I have just started doing Bollywood films also, first happens to be a Boney Kapoor\'s production starring Sridevi, Nawazuddin Siddiqi, Akshay khanna and me. 
    I look forward to have a life partner who is well educated, focused in her career, values the family above everything belonging to a value driven, socially reputed and educated family.

    About his Family

    An academically rich and socially highly reputed family. 
    Grandfather - Famous Sanskrit Teacher  
    Tauji - Retired Manager, FCI 
    Father was MSc (Mathematics), BEd, Worked in Nationalized Bank 
    Mother is MA (Sanskrit) and a housewife.  
    Brother is B.Tech (ECE) and working as a Probationary Officer in Bank of Baroda. 
    1st Mamaji - Sr. Advocate, Civil Court, Hapur 
    2nd Mamaji - CEO, His own venture and Sr. Consultant, USA  
    3rd Mamaji - Executive Engineer-PWD, Delhi 
    4th Mamaji - Founder - KK Sharma Law Offices, An International Law Firm, 
    Former Director General, Competition Commission of India and  
    Former Commissioner, Income Tax, Govt. Of INDIA 
    5th Mamaji - PCS officer, UP state Govt. 
    Many other relatives are International Academicians, Scientists and Doctors.


    B.Tech (Computer Science & Engineering)MBA (Marketing & HR)


    Working in an Online Video Blogging Channel, Vipra Dialogues as a Creative Director. 
    Working as freelance Creative Director, Lyricist, Music Producer & Actor. 
    Currently doing a Boney Kapoor's production film starring Sridevi, Nawazuddin Siddiqi, Akshay khanna and me.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, EBS, Babugarh Cantt.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • PG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Vipra Dialogues

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Acting
    Writing, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    I wish to have a life partner with whom I can interestingly discuss and share all my future aspirations, dreams and desires. Someone who complements me in every single aspect of life and more importantly who herself has some passion for life in which she could take me along and make me a part of that journey. I look forward to have someone who is well educated, focused in her career well and values the family above everything. Afterall we do everything to keep our family happy, so I expect both of us to have a happy going family.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Hapur, Meerut

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Hapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:18 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles