1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXR8091 - Share his profile
    • ZWXR8091

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXR8091 Last Online 04-Jun-17
    • 26, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.S, Other, B.S
    • San Jose & New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am looking for a suitable match for my son, who is Design Engineer in a Hi-Tech Robotics startup at California USA. He did M.S in Mechanical Engineering from highly ranked US University. He is a hardworking person having keen interest in entrepreneurship, music, adventure sports, food,  and many other creative fields. He believes in well balanced life when it comes to work and fun. He is an ethical professional when it comes to work life and a fun loving person in his friends and family circle. An empathetic person with justified beliefs and values based on progressive culture and traditional values. He regards family values, indian culture, besides being up with new generational trends. Always open to new experiences and likes to keep himself busy in learning new things that are out of the box for most of the people around. Loves to take care of friends and family and be involved in other people's interests. He has a tendency of bringing people together for different activities and get them involved.  
    We are looking for a girl that has a close to similar mindset and shares professional and personal interests with my son. It is important for both of them to be empathetic towards each other in both professional and personal lives. They should actively add value to each others life through emotional and professional support as an individual and as a family. He is a family oriented person and believes in important role that families play in pursuing a happy life forward. Girl should professionally inclined towards hi-tech industry and should be aware of startup culture of rigorous work and fun. They should gel well with each other based on the interests and provide mutual support in case of good time and bad times likewise.

    About his Family

    My family is a Highly educated and very well settled in New Delhi. We are progressive in our values and practically adapt to new trends. My kids include two daughters and a son. Both my daughters are educated abroad and happily settled in US. The kids share a strong bond of friendships amongst them and also with parents while maintain respect for each others values, choices and decisions.


    My son pursued Mechanical Engineering during his undergrad from one of the prestigious engineering university in US. Apart from excelling in academics, he was actively involved in extra-curricular activities, cultural groups and study abroad programs to Italy and China with scholarships. He worked on a High-Tech innovation during his Masters from the same university and is currently working full time from Silicon Valley to launch his innovation to market. He is pursuing patents on his work and continuously working to innovate on what he learned at university.


    My son is currently pursuing a career as a Design Engineer in startup based on his innovative work at Purdue. He moved to Silicon Valley and is actively working in making his product a success in consumer electronics market. Being one of the leading members in the tech innovation of the product, he is working in diverse roles from Business planning to product designing. He has a blend of engineering and art skills that sets him apart from others in his field.  He is known for his creative outlook to problems and for coming up with innovative solutions to get things done. He has represented his work in several prestigious conferences like CES(Biggest conference on Consumer electronics) where his work was one of the best of CES for Maker Products. He is well connected with the Silicon Valley culture and continuously working on expanding his network of influential people in his field. He is ambitious and spearheads into opportunity for growth and excellence.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Purdue University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Purdue University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Robotics Startup

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Acting
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Sufi music, Indipop, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Design Journals || HBR Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sci-Fi/Comedy/Suspense Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Oye Lucky Lucky Oye || Khosla ka Ghosla || Big fan of Dibaker Banerjee\'s Films Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Squash, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : He cooks Everything because of his keen interest in food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere that has bunch of friends and time away from work Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles