1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWZT3409 - Share his profile
    • ZWZT3409

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 04-May-17
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm only son of my parents, planning to pursue mba (regular) soon, b.tech ,mechanical, working for eta,delhi metro project as sr.project engineer. 
    i feel marriage is such an institution in which demands sacrifice, love,affection and to remain bound to the marriage for life even in worst times rather than only enjoying good times together in today's materialistic world. 
    i like writing few lines and small poems while being alone... 
    father- ex. director,ministry of culture, govt. of india 
    currently tagore national scholar 
    values:traditional and modern as well. 
    hobbies:music,going out,watching thriller and comedy movies, korean movies, writing etc. 

    About his Family

    Paternal family  
    1)	Dr. Sudhir Trivedi (Phd.)-Registrar ,Govt. University,  
        Dr. Suman Trivedi (Phd.)-Professor, Govt. College,  
    2)	Dr.Anil Trivedi(MBBS,MS)- Owner- Saket Nursing Home, & 
        Dr. Rashmi Trivedi                             Meenakshi Nursing Home 
    3)	Shri Satya Prakash Trivedi-IES Officer(Railways) –DRM 
        Dr. Jyoti Trivedi (Phd.)-Housewife 
    4)	Dr. Skand Kumar Trivedi- (MBBS,MD,DM,DNB,FACC,FESC) Professor     & H.O.D (CARDIOLOGY),Bhopal Memorial Hospital, GOVT.OF  
       Dr. Prabha Trivedi-(MICROBIOLOGY) & Secretary, Institutional Review Board, Bhopal Memorial Hospital, GOVT. OF INDIA


    B.tech...Mechanical......Manipal Institute Of Technology


    Working as an Sr.Engineer in E.T.A (Emirates),DUBAI  
     for Delhi Metro Projects 
    Working on projects(designing and execution) part time as a individual/ group

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      K.V. Tagore Garden,New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Manipal institute of technology,campus

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Pop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    Favourites : Newspaper and regular magazines Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy/ crime investigation /thriller based Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Bowling, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Wai wai, pasta, noodles,sandwitch etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Laddak,goa,rajasthan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loyal, working, well cultured

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Sc, Ph. D, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Pilot, Police, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Student

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles