1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAA3624 - Share his profile
    ZXAA3624
    • ZXAA3624

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXAA3624 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • Ph. D, MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Note: Casteism, Horoscope matching, Language based barriers are non-scientific. Please don't follow it. We are Brahmins and we don't believe in casteism etc. Human nature matters above everything. 
     
     
    This is the profile of our only son. He is a graduate from AIIMS, New Delhi and holds a PhD in Human Immunology from University of Salzburg, Austria, where he lived and worked between 2008-2012.  
     
    He returned home in 2013 and started working for Wolters Kluwer Health. He is currently working with Thieme Medical Publishers as head of Business development and Acquisitions and is posted in Delhi.  
     
    He is a good Cook and and avid Football (Chelsea) fan. He is an excellent dancer and was previously a member of a rock band in his medical college. Sunny fluently speaks English, Hindi, Bengali, Punjabi, besides having a basic knowledge of German.  
     
    We are a simple, cute and loving nuclear family of three members residing in Delhi-NCR in our own house. We are open to all cultures and ethnic backgrounds, as we prioritize human values above all. We are looking forward to have a daughter rather a daughter-in-law in the family. We will support her if she wishes to study or pursue her career after marriage. 
     
    Also, it is our humble request, that please share an invitation only if the girl in concern is 5'6" or above.

    About his Family

    Father is a retired vigilance officer from Central Vigilance Commissions. He runs his own educational coaching center these days. Mother was previously in Central judiciary and is a home-maker.  
     
    We have a mixed Bengali-Punjabi culture at home (particularly the food-habits). We love travelling to different destinations in search of food varieties!

    Education

    He has done his education in medicine. After graduating from All India Institute of Medical Sciences, further accomplished his PhD from University of Salzburg, Austria via 1st position under International Cancer and Allergy Research program.
    

    Occupation

    Currently he is serving as a Medical Publisher at Thieme Medical and Scientific Publishers and posted in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyala, Pitampura

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      All India Institute of Medical Sciences

    • PG College

      University of Salzburg, Austria

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Wolters Kluwer Health Medknow

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Baidya Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      NA

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Comics
    Favourites : Tintin Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    He regularly watches English Premier League and is an avid fan of Chelsea Football Club. He also like watching suspense thrillers, Game of Thrones and Big Bang Theory series. He has played Congas in my graduate Institute's rock band and am a good dancer as well. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourites : Troy, Lord of the Rings, Hobbit, Ice Age Series etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Hockey, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : He enjoys cooking and is very good with different non-vegetarian cuisines. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hilly Regions and National Parks. Our recent road trip was to Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In the words of our son: Partner Expectations: I am trying to find a girl who can turn out to be a daughter for my Parents and add towards the bonding and values of the family. I highly appreciate education and professionalism along-with the capability to take responsibilities to build a home. Good looks and a pleasing personality certainly add towards it. In totality, an easy going, cultured, soft-spoken and kind-hearted person.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Farming, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles