1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVY9921 - Share his profile
    • ZXVY9921

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXVY9921 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 30, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Dallas & New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is responsible, trustworthy, understanding and posses’ positive attitude towards life. 
    He understands the different shades of life and moves accordingly, he is very down to earth and understands the ethical importance. 
    Born and brought up in New Delhi, he completed his schooling from DPS Mathura Road and went on do to BTech from NIT Bhopal. Post completion, he worked in India for 4 years in the Pharmaceutical Consulting in the Sales/Marketing/Strategy domain, before venturing out for his MBA. 
    His dad hailed from Punjab (Ludhiana) and was a Senior Govt. Officer in Delhi Water Supply while mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters all married: 
    1. Eldest has just moved to Australia and has 3 kids, both  Sister and Brother in Law are dentists. 
    2. Middle sister works as a Program manager in San Jose, California and while Brother in Law works in EBay, and have 3 kids. 
    3. Youngest sister has 2 kids and she is settled in Salt Lake City, Utah along with Brother in law, who both work in highly reputed IT firms. 
    Post completion of his MBA from Georgetown University (Top 15 MBA School in the US), He joined a leading airline organization as a Strategy and Marketing Professional in Dallas, Texas.  
    He considers himself a very fun loving guy who has a great sense of humor and loves to see a smile on one's face. He is always looking to be involved in fun loving activities be it indoors (playing monopoly) or outdoors (skydiving, water sports, theme parks, outdoor games). He loves to travel and explore new cities and culture, a major consideration before opting to join his current organization. His travel is incomplete without tasting all the local delicacies and he enjoys food a lot. Said that, he is big on physical fitness and loves doing small (5k) races on a time to time basis. He enjoys swimming and running a lot. He loves watching bollywood movies and is big on dancing to bollywood numbers. 
    Coming from a well educated family and showered and pampered with the love of 3 elder sisters, he emphasizes on family respect and maintaining relationships.  
    He is looking for someone who could support him in his ups and downs in life and his motto of life is described by ;"Life is a problem, which we are solving on a daily basis'. His ideal partner would be someone who has a mixed blend of career orientation and family respect. He would love to have a partner who enjoys travel and is interested in doing fun activities.  
    Our family doesn't put too much emphasis on horoscope matching and would not be a deterministic factor, however, we are open to it if the girl side believes in it.

    About his Family

    Father- No more, Mother- Housewife,No brothers, Three sisters, all sisters are married. 
    Birth time-09-03 Am 
    Birth Place- Delhi


    B.tech done from NIT Bhopal, MBA done from Georgetown University, Washington DC. 
    Currently working in Dallas, TX for American Airlines


    Working in American Airlines as Manager- North America Pricing in Strategy and Marketing Domain

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      NIT Bhopal (REC)

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      NIT Bhopal (REC)

    • PG College

      McDonough School of Business,Georgetown University, Washington DC

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      American Airlines

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Alchemist Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 27, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles