1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYW8420 - Share his profile
    ZXYW8420
    • ZXYW8420

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXYW8420 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Jaipur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is responsible, well-educated, ambitious, soft spoken and caring person who wants to keep himself and everyone around him happy. He is an easy going person and believes in living life to the fullest while being responsible too. He respects elders and likes to learn from their priceless experiences in life. He maintains a balance between traditional and modern values. He is a fun loving person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. He enjoys going out for movies and extremely fond of group masti with old friends. He has done his BE/B.Tech from Rajasthan University (Govt. Engineering College Bikaner, 2003-2007) and currently working in Jaipur (since 2012) as a Software Consultant. Previously he worked in Bangalore and Gurgaon (2007 to 2011). He has excellent academic record holder. He received many awards in state as well as National Level from renowned personalities. 
     
    My son looking for Jaipur based well-educated (BE/B.Tech/PhD/M.Sc & B.Ed), soft spoken matches age of 27 to 31 with traditional and modern values (Open to pets as we have 2 puppies). 
     
    We are looking for Rajasthan/UP/MP based well-educated family. We prefer match who is qualified, working as Teacher/Professor/Lecturer or any Engineering Job, soft spoken, age 27 to 31 with traditional and modern values.

    About his Family

    We are a very closely knit, simple Kanyakubj Brahmin family with great values and a very positive mindset towards life. We are a well-educated family of Doctors, Engineers & lecturers. We are seeking a good-looking girl with excellent values and a caring nature. She would be well qualified and from a good family background and family values.   
     
      
    Father: Retired Office Superintendent [Commercial] Railways, Kota 
    Mother: House Wife (Bsc)  
     
    Elder Sister: MTech(Production), Btech(Mech.) working as HOD in Engineering College 
    Elder Jijaji:  Btech (Mech.), Working in Jindal as sr. Driller 
     
    Younger Sister: Btech(ECE), working in HCL (Noida) 
    Younger Jijaji: BTech(ECE), Working in IBM (Noida)

    Education

    My son has done his B.Tech from Govt Engineering College Bikaner in 2007. He has keen interest in science and technology also he received many awards in state as well as National Level from renowned personalities for the same.
    

    Occupation

    He is working as software professional and has 9+ years of experience, out of which, he was in Bangalore and Gurgaon for 5+ years. After 5+ years experience he return to own district Jaipur and working as Software Consultant.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Bal Vidhalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Govt Engg. College Bikaner

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Agra, Ajmer, Aligarh, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Bikaner, Dausa, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Mathura, Pali, Sawai Madhopur, Sikar, Udaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kota, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles