1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZT3889 - Share his profile
    • ZXZT3889

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZT3889 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 33, 6' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.Com
    • Chandrapur & Uttar Pradesh
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Created this profile on behalf of my son who is tall and smart. He has done MBA, MSW and presently pursuing PhD. 
    He has his own business front which deals with Construction,repair and supply of industrial material in Govt as well as Pvt. sector. 
    We heal from UP but presently settle in Ballarpur, near Nagpur, in Maharashtra..

    About his Family

    Ours is upper middle class family with traditional value, we hail from lalitpur U P but presently settle in ballarpur which is about 2:30hrs from nagpur. 
    My husband is retired railway employee. I have three sons elder one Vikram Sharma he is married to Mishra family from jabalpur (MP). 
    Groom is next to Vikram and younger most is Ranjeet he is Working in Cuttack as Civil Engineer.All member in family  has respect and care for each other and are loving and caring for other too.


    M B A , M S W ans PURSUING PhD.


    He has his own business front which deals with Construction,Repair of Industrial machine ,supply of spare part machinery and industrial paint in Thermal,Steel,Cement plant and Coal field located in district and cluster. He has three paint  company distributorship of industrial paint and chemical for District..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Thapar High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Desired Partner

    she should be fair slim and tall,bend towards respect for all the members in family.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Akola, Aligarh, Allahabad, Amravati, Amritsar, Anand, Anantapur, Aurangabad, Baharampur, Baleshwar, Bangalore, Barbil, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Bellary, Betul, Bhadrak, Bhadravati, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bhusawal, Bijapur, Chamba, Chandrapur, Chapra, Chhindwara, Chitradurga, Cuttack, Dadara, Damoh, Datia, Dehradun, Dhanbad, Dharmsala, Dhule, Durgapur, Faridabad, Fatehpur, Gandhinagar, Gaya, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Gulbarga, Guntur, Gurdaspur, Gwalior, Hosangabad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Itanagar, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jammu, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Jharsugda, Kalyan, Kanpur, Khandwa, Kharagpur, Kolhapur, Kolkata, Kollam, Korba, Kota, Latur, Lucknow, Malegaon, Mandya, Mathura, Meerut, Mirzapur, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagpur, Naihati, Nainital, Nanded, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Navsari, Nizamabad, Panaji, Patna, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri , Raichur, Raipur, Rajahmundry, Rajnandgaon, Rajpura, Ramagundam, Ranchi, Raniganj, Rewa, Rishikesh, Sagar , Sambalpur, Satna, Sehore, Shimla, Shirdi, Shivapuri, Sitapur, Siwan, Surat, Surendranagar, Udhampur, Ujjain, Unnao , Varanasi, Vellore, Vidisha, Vijaywada, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Warangal, Wardha , Yavatmal

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles