New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWU1754 - Share his profile
    • ZZWU1754

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWU1754 Last Online 09:27 AM
    • 33, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a smart, handsome, ambitious, well m toannered young man with positive attitude. As far as marriage is considered he thinks it’s a very committed relationship and an intuition which should be respected by one and all. He is hard working and his approach towards life is practical as well as emotional. He is honestly committed to his family, friends and work in all ways which makes him very special and prove his leadership skills.working at Hyderabad in Novartis 
    Birth Place - New Delhi  
    Time 12/35 pm

    About his Family

    His father is retired His mother is retired person. He has one sister she is working in AIMS Delhi. 


    He has done schooling from Private school & B.Sc , M.Sc from Bangalore University & MBA from Manipal Univ. to.Buissness analyst course from Itlay univ.


    He is working as a  .Manager in Novartis global hyderabad

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Private school

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bangalore University

    • PG College

      Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Organization Name

      novartis global

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Sports Fitness
    Desired Partner

    A simple, beautiful, loving, caring & adjustable girl with good educational background. She should have love for the young ones and respect for parents and elders. She should value relationship and tradition. She should believe in long term relationship & ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Brahmin- All, Sood, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Vyas, Gupta, Jain, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Kumaoni, Bania- All, Chaudary, Mehra, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Aggarwal, Brahmin Tyagi, Rajput- All, Brahmin Modh, Hindu: Others, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Tonk Kshatriya, Saini, Rajput Negi, Khandelwal, Brahmin Jogi, Hindu: Jat, Brahmin Pareek, Kashyap, Rajput Garhwali, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Rajput Kumaoni, Vania, Brahmin Audichya, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Maheshwari, Sindhi Larkana, Yadav/Yadava, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Jangra, Chhetri, Vaish, Patel- All, Swarnkar, Chaurasia, Sindhi, Shwetamber, Digamber, Scheduled Caste, Soni, Sikh: Others, Kushwaha, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Patel Leva, Marwari, Ramgarhia, Thakur, Lohana, Sonar, Patel Kadva, Nepali, Brahmin Deshastha, Khandayat, Chamar, Sikh: Arora, Lodhi Rajput, Ramgarhia, Jatav, Khatri, Gursikh, Kadava patel, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Karhade, Kurmi kshatriya, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Vaniya, Varshney, Sikh: Jat, Kurmi, Maurya, Vaishya, , Saini, Maratha, Kamma, Vishwakarma, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Madhwa, Leva Patidar, Kalwar, Garhwali, Mallah, Brahmin Iyer, Naidu, Kapu- All, Reddy, Brahmin Havyaka, Leva Patil, Balija Naidu, Jain: Others, Kalar, Kshatriya Agnikula, Brahmin Narmadiya, Bania, Brahmin, Kayastha, Kshatriya, Rajput, Vaishnav, Balija, SSK, Bhatraju, Mali, Sahu, Kuruba, Brahmin Viswa, Teli, Gowda, Lingayat, Patel, Vokkaliga

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Bihari, Haryanvi, Sindhi, English, Kannada, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Apr, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 01, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles