1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXW6382 - Share his profile
    ZXXW6382
    • ZXXW6382

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZXXW6382
    2
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 12-Nov-17
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA
    • New Delhi & Raiganj
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an IT Professional Sr Data Centre Specialist (SAN|NAS) I manage Data Center logical operations 
    My birth place is West Bengal and parents still live there. As less IT jobs in WB so will be settling at delhi/ncr and we follow Bengali culture/language.  
    Likes : I like sports very much hence I still practice boxing apart from that i played TT football volleyball i know swimming. Participated at regional level KV sports meet. gained some weight however started GYM hope soon will be fit.  
    Love to dancing specially bhangrda singing did many stage events at school and corporate level was a ncc cadet and love dog very much. love adventure sports love to travel new destination and photography love to drive Bullet and Obsessed about cars as of now I have Mahindra Thar 
    I have a 3BHK Flat at 14th Avenue, Gaur City -2 G. Noida.  
    preference : I need a wife not a maid  
     
    Tall is mandate intellectual and mischievous girl with full of life. who loves to travel so that she will be my wing man don't send or accept if u don't like to travel.  
     
    Dad is serving with (border security force) right now posted at Medial Directorate BSF Hospital New Delhi  
    mom is house wife and we have a Bal / Ladu Gopal  
    sister is double ma in pol science / fine arts and B.Ed and currenty employed as a Professor in BEd Collage. She has received national award in 2011 for Fine Arts & Culture. Her marriage also been finalised with ASI in WBP  
     
    All relatives are in BSF and WBP  
     
    We are against dower however no compromise on education and family values

    About his Family

    Father : Is in active duty of BSF posted at Medical Directorate BSF Hospital R K Puram, New Delhi 
     
    Maa: is house wife and follower of Krishna  
     
    Sister: Double MA ( Pol Science   Fine Arts)   B.Ed, received national award from UHM in 2011 and preparing for Govt Job and Master Chief 

    Education

    I am a Computer Graduate BCA, & MBA - IT from Symbiosis Distance Education, Pune. I have a IT diploma also
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with HCL Technologies Ltd as a Senior Data Center Specialist NetApp & IBM SAN
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      KV RK Puram, Sec-II

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Punjab Technical University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      HCL Technologies Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Army/Armed Forces

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chama/Jatav

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raiganj, West Bengal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Indipop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Band of Brothers, The Pacific Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : 1. October Sky, Man of Honer, Saving Pvt Ryan, Red Tail, Black Hawk Down. Movies based on true stories, Military movies, comedy, dancing, Action. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Continental
    I Cook : Except Mutton I Can Cook Any Thing Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Obsessed about uniform prefer a girl with uniform (Defence Armed Force/Police Services) Tall is mandatory and if u have roots connected to west Bengal and knows Bengali language will be added advantage or Punjabi speaking Traveller, she should be my wing man I love adventure and always joyful jolly nature I want a pre weeding and post weeding shoot hope it's OK

    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Netherlands, New Zealand, Iceland, India, Israel, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Costa Rica, Canada, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Belgium, Australia, Austria

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Dwarka , Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Sikh

    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Ravidasia, Gursikh, Dhobi, , Kamboj, Hindu: Arora, Mahar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP, Bengali, Punjabi, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Marathi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.D., MDS, BHMS, MBBS, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, BDS, BHM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Dark, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles