1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAX3619 - Share his profile
    ZVAX3619
    • ZVAX3619

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVAX3619 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • B.Arch
    • Jhumri Talaiya
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Dusadh
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     IN HIS OWN WORDS : 
     
    With all due respect dear Parents / Guardians ..  
    This is what I feel about Togetherness. 
     
    Yes .. !! 
    Take an initiative  and lets discover if we are soul mates .. 
    If we are looking for the same things on this site.!?  
     
    Speaking of me..,  
    I am looking for someone to share life with;  
    lazy days, laughs, deep discussions, dreams,  
    adventures, embraces, hand - holding,  
    heart - felt connection and more ..  
     
    Looking for an easygoing lady with a passion for life. 
     
    For me ; 
    " A perfect wife is the one who doesn't expect a perfect husband. " 
     
    If,  there .. you are..  
     
    I am an ARCHITECT  by Profession and a progressive intellectual but with an eye on the traditional and cultural values.   
     
    I am tall, fair, and lets say chubby ( of course in a good way )   
     
    I am an out-of-the-box thinker and this helps me in fascinating different ways to express my thoughts through Architecture.  
     
    My friends are fond of me and says I am a colourful character with vivid personality and love to hang around with me.  
     
    Contrary to perceptions , I am an architect who is also a devout Hindu , love the imagery and sculptures seen in Hindu temples and make it a point to visit religious places around India at least once a year to satisfy my spiritual and artistic cravings.  
     
    And Above All, My Parents are my Precious, Love to be with them and spend time with my family. . 
     
    Thank You for being with me and . . 
    Good Luck in your Search.!!

    About his Family

    Ours is a Simple Middle Class Elementary Family comprising of my Paa who is a Nationalised Banker , Mother is a Wonderful Homemaker who binds the family amazingly and last but not the least our handsome pet "Gabroo " { German Shepherd Dog } 
     
    My only Sister is a Birla Institute of Technology , Ranchi alumna and been Happily Married with a Mechanical Engineer , who is working as an AGM in a reputed Automotive Company. 
     
    I dont have any Brothers. 
     
    We are among the Respected natives of Telaiya, Koderma ; less than 6 hrs away  from Kolkata, Patna and Ranchi and also well connected with the rest of the country. 
     
    Fathers elder brother i.e. my Uncle  just retired from the Position/post of Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP).  
     
    We are Permanently settled in our own 3-storey Mansion house at our Native Place.

    Education

    CONVENT SCHOOLING | Qualified All India Level Architecture Engineering Exam.
    

    Occupation

    I have prsued the course of study from Govt College of Architecture, Panaji , which I preffered to get in through All India Engineering Entrance Exam ( AIEEE - CBSE Engineering Entrance Exam). This was the only Architecture college with the International Exposure at that particular momment and till date.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      Convent School, Bokaro Steel City

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      Govt. College of Architecture

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Infrastructure Development Corp. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Paswan

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jhumri Talaiya, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Konkani, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I am not an avid reader. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : The Godfather, Shawshank Redmption, Forrest Gump, DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Desired Partner

    "A Homemaker to build her Home" Thank You very much for your Valuable Time and Understanding.

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Parsi, Other

    • Caste

      Dusadh, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles