1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW8423 - Share his profile
    ZURW8423
    • ZURW8423

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZURW8423 Last Online 21-May-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Garhwali
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Annulled
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Necessary disclosure: I did tie the knot with a fine South Indian girl in a Christian ceremony in 2011 but due to cultural and personal differences we had to get legally separated. If youre okay with that Hi !! 
     
    I wanted to be explicit about this fact. Thanks for understanding. Also dear parents who are searching here for their daughters please be open minded and take it easy.  
     
    Now time to brag: I think of myself as open minded humorous and humane person. I was born in Himalayas (as if it\'s an achievement) in Pauri Garhwal Uttarakhand and was raised in different places of our lovely country. Dehradun Pauri Bangalore Nagaland Rajasthan Punjab New Delhi are some to be named. I\'m fairly well traveled. Early 20s taught me lessons of survival without family and late 20s taught me that every person is important. I work in IT as a Software Consultant in Bangalore. I\'m looking for a partner who carry similar thoughts as I do and have easy going attitude towards personal and professional life.  
     
    I strongly believe in helping in forwarding my partner\'s personal and professional interests just like a personal trainer or a tutor. I also believe that conventional institution degrees may help in your career but they don\'t teach you how to successfully live with a person. If I was a Minister of Marriages I would make Psychology course compulsory before weddings.  
     
    I\'m good with children and so are they with me (I think). I joke around with kids but they don\'t get my jokes. I would like to have a baby daughter soon (no not that soon though) :D  
     
    I like people who have their own views about social issues and know how to deal with them. I care for honesty liberal thoughts and personal space. I think I\'m a good listener and always like to talk meaningful. My plus point is that I don\'t have a hefty home loan on my head but my weakness is that I\'m not too ambitious about money.  
     
    My nuclear family include father who have served Indian Army for more than 35 years and now is working for PMO in New Delhi. Mother has always been a homemaker and is still busy taking care of all of us including a dog. Younger brother and sister are both employed in MNCs in Noida. All four stay in Sarojini Nagar New Delhi along with the dog (named Daisy the dachshund). And I\'m working in Bangalore since 2013. 
     
    Word of advice: Dear ladies you probably shouldn\'t look here for the best match. Instead look for someone who\'s good enough for you. Your best chance to find a good life partner lies in breaking into the initial communication. So let\'s be open about things. Also I believe that everyone should read PsychologyToday. 
     
    If you connect with my thoughts wow. Else you know what to do. Please conveniently ignore. 
     
    Thanks for your visit.  
     
    PS: Quick pointers.  
    1. I work in Bangalore. 
    2. Love to eat healthy. 
    3. Have a lot of friends. 
    4. Love to travel quite much with friends. Otherwise too. 
    5. Humorous oh sure. And athletic yes. 
    6. Spiritual yes but haven\'t seen God yet' 

    About his Family

    Father, Mother, Brother, Sister and a Dog.

    Education

    B.Tech
    

    Occupation

    Working as Software Consultant in Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      KV No1 Bathinda, Punjab (CBSE)

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Replicon Inc.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Negi

    • Gothra

      Garhwali

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Rajput

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Delhi and Dehradun., Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Comics
    Favourites : I like reading about Human Mind and it\'s behaviour. So I normally follow books and scholarly articles about Psychology. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Breaking Bad, Mad Men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Saw the movie \"Demolition\" starring Jake. He is the best. I love Matthew McConauhey too Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Beaches mostly and trekking wherever possible. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partner should be outgoing, talkative, social, have lot of friends, enjoy life, free thinker, career oriented, earning member, love children and pets.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Almora, Dehradun, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Nainital, Noida, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kumaoni, Garhwali, Khandelwal, Kumawat, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rawat, Brahmin- All, Khatri, Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles