1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWT1295 - Share his profile
    RWT1295
    • RWT1295

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RWT1295 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Noida & Agra
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am an Entrepreneur, doing Affiliate marketing business (Digital Marketing & online advertisement in various countries ). 
      
    Currently, I am Earning 3000$/Month. My work is online and it's on automation, I just need to check some stats & analytics for half hour in a day &  it gives me immense time to follow my interest. I am also working on some other projects & it will significantly boost my income in coming months   
      
    I am an independent, confident, modest, ambitious, self-motivated and self-made person. I am an avid reader, productivity lover and always excited to learn something new (New skills, interests, Courses etc). I love exploring new places and have traveled quite a bit and want to explore much more in coming years with my life partner.  
    My work gives me an opportunity to travel and work from anywhere around the world & enjoy life. I will be visiting various countries in coming years for my business related work, Summits & Conferences.  
        
       
    I respect one's individuality and have moderate to liberal views. I am supportive, caring and understanding, always motivate others to do more and get more (My partner will get great support to pursue her career, interests and chase her dream). I am family oriented person and believe in that family time 
     
    I am fun loving, jovial and have a good sense of humor, my friends & relatives enjoy my company and appreciate me for deep conversation & intellectual talks. I keep updating my self with current affairs, politics, businesses start-ups, and technology news.

    About his Family

    We belong to a respectable & reputed business oriented family settled in Agra. We have well cultured & educated family with my family is very important for me. We belong to a respectable & reputed business oriented family settled in Agra. We have well cultured & educated family with traditional values and modern outlook. We are four members in family, Parents and one younger brother & me. Father is doing a business of Goods in Wholesale & Retails in Agra. Brother is doing his own business of Goods.  Mother is Housewife & strong pillar of family .h traditional values and modern outlook.

    Education

    I have done MBA from UP Technical University, Greater Noida. 
    Various  Affiliate Marketing & Digital Marketing courses .
    

    Occupation

    I am running affiliate marketing / Digital Marketing Business. I am associated with world top Affiliate Network and Individual companies. Currently working with 200+ companies all over the world.Top countries are US, UK, CA, BR, GR, IT, FR, PL, UAE, Egypt, Saudi, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, NZ & India.   
     
    My work is to generate revenue & sales for companies by promoting their product with online advertisement activities. Affiliate Business has huge potential and I am expecting great future with it. I am working on some other projects also which will start giving me very good earning in coming months.  If my partner wants then she can also join my work in future. Currently, I am doing all work individually and everything on automation so I can handle it from anywhere but in future, I will scale it and diversify to different verticals. 
     
     
    I have not decide about settling down anywhere as of now, I will decide to settle in one of metro cities.  It will be decided by mutual cons
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      HIMT ,Greater Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mathurvaishya

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Agra, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : Think & Grow Rich ,The Magic of Thinking Big Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a life partner who is kind hearted, understanding, trustworthy, confident and fun to talk, mature and grounded person who would keep my family together. Someone who supports my drive to succeed, appreciate my individualism and is a good listener Someone who is lively, chirpy and always has a smile on her face. Someone who could become my best friend

    • Age

      20 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Foreign origin, Sindhi, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, Diploma, M.D., Ph. D, Other, High School, Trade School, M.S. (Medicine), MDS, B.Des, M.Des

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Agra Belanganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 31, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles