1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAYS8883 - Share his profile
    YAYS8883
    • YAYS8883

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    YAYS8883 Last Online 16-Dec-17
    eValue
    • 41, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Delhi-Others & Kanpur
    • Office Admin
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Everybody is perfect in his/her own ways. 
    It is just the compatibility, between the two that matters. 
     
    So here I am, a SELF made,Simple,Enthusiastic,Broadminded & Down to earth person, who believes that Hard work ,Honesty and Simplicity are the basic attributes of a successful man, not into unnecessary showoff's. 
     
    I came from a upper middle class background and shares a close bond with my sweet and small nuclear family. I love being fit physically and emotionally strong, with a heart packed with warmth & affection, who stands tall with the family through, all the thick and thins of life. 
    So I think,I m a Strong and Disciplined fellow, who looks a lot younger to my age.  
     
    Father being in Air Force, we have traveled a lot across the country.It had imbibed the virtue of Discipline,Adjustment & off course Management in life. 
    After untimely passing away of my father during the course of managing the ups & downs in Life by GOD's grace I have managed to create a Beautiful small Duplex house for family & my future life. Apart from this with much dedication & hard work, a few other residential & Commercial properties were also created nearby for rental purposes.The only inherited thing, I had received after my father's sudden sad demise,is a small piece of agricultural land in the native place. 
     
    Apart from other things I love watching Meaningful Films, Current affairs, Reading books Painting , Photography & Good food.

    About his Family

    Father was in Indian Air Force (Last posted at Hindan) Delhi NCR, as a Junior Commissioned Officer, Mother is a sweet & adjusting home maker (D.U Grad.) 
     
    02 sisters, both P.Graduate. One  is married to a Software Engineer (Agarwals) 
    & settled in Bangalore  & Marriage for the other is fixed.

    Education

    I am P.G Dip. in Business Management from Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi. 
    I Did my B.Sc from C.C.S University. 
    All schooling was completed through Central Schools across India.
    

    Occupation

    I am associated with a Ltd. Company for the last 14 yrs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Central Schools

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      M M H College Gzb.

    • PG College

      Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan New Delhi.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Office Admin

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Kansal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : You Can Win - Shiv khera Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News, History, National Geographic,Animal Planet & Comedy Serials. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : Godfather, Gone with the wind,R. D Basanti, 3 Idiots, Zindgi Na Milegi Dobara, Drishyam Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : French Cream Veg Sandwitches, Tea/Coffee, Pasta,Maggi etc. & other Specialized, Delicious Festival delicacies. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any beautiful Hill Area, Forts of Rajasthan, Back waters of kerala, Sea Beach. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well, we are looking only for a Sweet,Jovial,Level headed girl to complete the family.Who would be more than happy to be a DAUGHTER instead of a typical bahu thus her participation,opinions & value will also be considered at par, within the small sweet family. Intentionally I don't make many friends but would like her to be my best friend for LIFE with whom I can share anything & everything. We are here for Early Marriage and the pics.are latest / casual.So Time passers,Please be kind enough to excuse us. We will be very thankful to you. God Bless everybody.

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, United Kingdom, Russia

    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Gurgaon, Faridabad, Puri

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Baishya, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Vaishya, Patra, Aggarwal, Jaiswal, Rajput- All, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Oriya, Bengali, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.A, M.Ed, Other, B.A, MSW, BFA, MFA, B.Ed, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, B.Com, MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc, BHMS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Farming, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles