1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZT7401 - Share his profile
    ZVZT7401
    • ZVZT7401

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVZT7401 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Lucknow & Bareilly
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello,  I Come From An Upper Middle Class Family. I Have A Good Business Of Jewellery & In Real Estate Sector [Property Business]. I Think Family As The First Priority Of My Life. The Most Important Thing In My Life Is Religious Believes, Moral Values & Respect For Elders. I Am Modern Thinker But Also Believe In Good Values Given By Our Ancestors. I Love Trekking, Going On Trips With Friends, Listening To Classical Music & Watching Latest Movies. I Would Describe Myself As Someone Who Is Honest, Caring, Intelligent, Hardworking, And Ambitious. I Have A Great Sense Of Humour. I Am An Easy Going Person & Dont Get Easily Disturbed By Downs In My Life. I Like To Balance Professional &Family Life. I Also Participate In Family Get Togethers,Functions, Parties, Etc. I Am A Very Simple, God Fearing, Caring, Talented, Understanding,Trustworthy And Kind Hearted Human Being. I Believe In The Motto Live And Let Live. 

    About his Family

    My Father Ramesh Gupta Is Businessmen (Jewellers), Bareilly (U.P).Mother Mrs Santosh Gupta [Housewife].My Younger Sister She Is A Fashion Designer And Completed Her Masters [M.A]And Fashion Desigining Course From I.I.F.T Bareilly. (U.P).She Was Running Her Boutique In Bareilly From Last 2 Year. Now She Is Working As A Freelance Fashion Designer For Suits, Sarees & Western Design.Now She Married & Living In Kanpur. My Brother In Law He Is Actor/Model.

    Education

    I Have Done Schooling From Dehradun,Then Completed B.B.A From I.M.S College, Dehradun [Uttarakhand], I Am A Post-Graduate With M.B.A From S.M.U College, Dehradun. [Uttarakhand].
    

    Occupation

    Now At Present I Am Working With Lucknow Real Estate Company As A Freelancer [Property Business], And Also Looking Jewellery Business With My Dad, And Also A SEO/Freelancer Internet Marketing, Am Into Internet Marketing From More Than 4 Years. Adwords Professional, Search Engine Optimization ( SEO ) Specialist, I Follow Organic SEO Techniques For The Best Performance Of Websites On Search Engines. I Am Also Available For SEO Online Training (Online Course) And Any SEO, Internet Marketing Services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      P.H.S. School

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      I.M.S. College

    • PG College

      S.M.U. College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Real Estate [Property Business] & Jewellery

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gupta

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    My Life Partner Should Be Someone Who Can Efficiently Balance Professional And Personal Life. My Life Partner Should Be Someone With Whom I Feel Like Spending The Rest Of My Life. My Life Partner Should Be A Romantic, Sensitive, Positive, Care-Free, Humorous & Nice Human Being. Looking For A Girl Who Has A Good Professional Career & Will Be Able To Manage My Home. She Should Have Good Communication To Manage & Maintain Relations With All My Family Members & Friends. We Are Open Minded Yet Respect Indian Traditions And Would Like To Have Partner Who Can Stand With Me Throughout My Life In My Good And Bad Times. We Are Looking For Smart, Intelligent And Educated Girl. I Am Looking For Honest, Intelligent & Sensitive Companion To Nurture My Life &Home With Security, Warmth, Freedom And Harmony. She Should Respect Elders & Family Values. A Girl Who Has A Flexible Attitude & Capable Of Managing Her Aspirations As Per The situation.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Baidya, Baishya, Bania- All, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalwar, Khandelwal, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari, Mathur, Mehra, Oswal, Saha, Shah, Vaish, Vaishya, Vania, Vaniya, Varshney

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles