1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTT7364 - Share his profile
    • ZZTT7364

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZTT7364 Last Online 23-May-18
    • 45, 5' 8"
    • B.Com
    • Kicha & Kashipur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Currently working as a Manager Sales & Marketing (Area Business Development ) for manufacturing company of Sheet Metal & Industrial Fasteners..I am a simple  person with a positive attitude. I believe in living the life with full of fun and making every minute of it memorable .I am complete white due to  vitiligo.

    About his Family

    Joint family living with mother &   two bothers blessed with each two beautiful children and me, dad was retired from Shop Business and mom is house wife. and One Elder bother living separately blessed with three children .


    Currently Pursuing Master of Business Administration (MBA) specialization in                                              Operation Management  from Sikkim Manipal University  through    Distance Learning .


    Self Employed

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Janta Inter College-Rudrapur, Distt-Udham Singh Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Moti Ram Babu Ram Government Post Graduate College-Haldwani,Nainital,Uttrakahnd.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kashipur, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chanakya Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Mother India Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Some time Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nainital/Haridwar Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking at a life partner who is: - Mature Enough to understand and manage to relationships. Down to earth and with least attitude. Caring and understanding nature. With a good sense of humor Preference for Bania/Mohaur Vaisya But caste no bar. Preference for Central Govt/Educational Professionals/Uttrakhand State Govt.Employee/None working women.

    • Age

      30 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, Russia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Mahajan, Mahar, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Vaishya, Varshney, Baishya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Banik, Brahmin Gaur, Kayastha- All, Chhetri, Brahmin Pareek, Khatri, Subarna Banik, Rajput- All, Brahmin Sanadya, Tonk Kshatriya, Mehra, Shwetamber, Hindu: Arora, Vaishnav- All, Maheshwari, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Tantuway, Brahmin Saryuparin, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Digamber, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Kumaoni, Vaishnav Vanik, Rajbonshi, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Pandit, Kurmi kshatriya, Brahmin Rudraj, Lodhi Rajput, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Oriya, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Marathi, Kashmiri, Malayalam, Tulu, Assamese, , Sikkim/ Nepali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, B.Ed, M.Sc, M.Ed, Other, Diploma, Ph. D, MCA/PGDCA, M.Phil, ICWA, BL/LLB, High School

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Corporate Planning Professional, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd May, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Kichha, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 28, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles