1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS2664 - Share his profile
    • ZZXS2664

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXS2664 Last Online 02:45 PM
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Patna
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Before writing anything about me i am clear here that, I am looking for "True Soul" . 
    She never "Adjust” in her life after marriage. She is an integral part of our family even she is very important part in all the decision. It may be she gives us “Brilliant idea” and everyone accept her “Opinion” . She live her life fullest like home and there is full support of my family to full fill her "Dreams". 
    She has own “Space" . No one interfere and she can take independent decision without any constraint and hesitation in that space. She never “Compromise” with situation, whatever be, If she need my support I am always with her.  
    She must be a very good “Human Being” .  her quality is very important for me. Rest no bar. 
    In a nutshell she comes into my life like a “Queen” .  
    There is no house hold work after marriage. It is her choice. 
    I'm Ideal person. My words and work are compatible with each other. I live my life "King Size ". Enjoy every bit of life as it comes and learn from it to full fill my Dreams. I believe in ultimate power of Nature and follow the rules of Nature. Each and every moment of my life is defined by the instruction of "GOD" . 
    To me, a relationship is one in which two people share their hopes, dreams, fears & aspirations while encouraging each other to reach their individual goals and getting the best out of each other with joy and happiness. 
    I believe in " Truth, Trust and Transparency " because it is necessary for life long relationship. I  believe in marriage because its great deal in my life, it’s made in heaven but happen on the earth.I know value of every relation and respect the feelings of others. 
    I am living alone in Navi mumbai . My all family members and relatives are living in patna. I can take all the decision so interested parents and girl direct contact me and fix a date, time and place according to your convenience so that we know about each other.  

    About his Family

    I born and brought up in middle class joint family living in Patna , Bihar. 
    My father , Shri Mahendra Lal Gupta, is ex govt. employee now running NGO and property business. 
    My mother is very religious, caring, supportive and calm lady. She is perfect home maker and  "Ideal" for all the family members on both sides paternal and maternal.  
    I have two brothers and two sisters. In which one brother and one sister are married and other two are on the way. 
    Rest all the family members are living in Patna and involve in their business.


    B.Tech in civil engineering. 
    I am independent research scholar. 


    I'm independent research professional and running educational institute  for preparation of various national and international level entrance exams., like IPhO, IMO, Olympiads, IIT/ NIT/ AIIMS / AIPMT / CET / IIM (CAT) etc. I am professional faculty of science and mathematics. My office and residence are in same premises . I am always at home and enjoying my work and life.  I have sufficient time for me and my family.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : All type of Indian dishes, specially paneer, dal, onion, flower etc stuffed paratha. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    J & K, manali, Goa etc Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    It is very difficult to find out true person in the life. Everyone looking for the best including me. I'm looking for " TRUE SOUL" for myself. She loves me unconditionally because True Love is demandless. Someone very special in my life. She is mature and able to take all the decision of her life without any constraint and hesitation . She enjoy her DREAM LIFE and Passionate about life like me. I am always support her to make her dream true. She is my "True Friend " forever. Rest no bar. There is no household work after marriage. It is superb if she lives in Spiritual world. The most important thing is that " There is no adjustment in her life after marriage. She live her life fullest like home and there is full support of my family to full fill her dreams. In a nutshell she comes into my life like a "Queen" . "I love her till my last breath." If you like my profile and interested in me either parents or girl, direct contact me

    • Age

      24 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles