1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXR3133 - Share his profile
    ZVXR3133
    • ZVXR3133

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZVXR3133 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is B Tech ECE and doing job in an mnc as a Senior Analyst (Team Lead) in gurgaon. 
    He is very intelligent and smart. He has served his co. living in Singapore also.
    
    Family details-
    1. V P Jaiswal - myself Father -B.E.(Civil) from MNNIT Allahabad in 1975. Served Bihar & Jharkhand Govt WRD. Retired from the post of Director, DPT in 2011. Originally belong to Khagaria District Bihar. Residing in Delhi since 2009. Now going to settle here.
    2. Eldest daughter - Bachelor of Information Science in 2004. Working in Delhi. Married at Rudrapur Uttrakhand.
    Son-in-law running his own business in Delhi. They are blessed with a son.
    3. Second daughter-B Tech (Computer Science) in 2005. Married at Varanasi.Own house in Pune and Varanasi. Son-in-law is BTech. They are doing job in USA since Jan 2015. They are blessed with a son.
    4. Third daughter-MBA in 2009. Married in Delhi. Son-in-law MBA from Scotland. Both working in MNC in Bangluru. Own house in Delhi and Bangluru.
    5. Fourth child (Son Groom) BTech (Electronics & Communication) 2010. Working as senior analyst(Lead) in an MNC in Gurgaon Delhi. Recently he has been posted in Singapore.
    6. Youngest daughter-B Tech (Computer Science) in 2013. Unmarried- Working as Senior Software Engineer in an MNC in Pune.
    
    We are looking for an educated sensible and talented girl who understands family values. She should know to lead a happy life.
    I am seven brothers. One is no more. All are settled separately in Bihar and Jharkhand. Ours is not a joint family.
    
    We have booked a flat in Bharat City, Ghaziabad and will get possession most probably in June 2017. Ours is a middle class family with modern values along with a plenty blend of traditional values.
    
    

    About his Family

    Ours is a middle class family with modern values along with plenty blends of traditional values. Father is retired from Govt service. Mother is no more. Originally we belongs to Khagaria Bihar. Now living in Delhi since 2009.

    Education

    BTech (Electronics and Communication)
    

    Occupation

    He is working in an MNC as a Senior Analyst(Team Lead) in Gurgaon Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Gyan Bharti, Residential Complex, Bodh Gaya

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Punjab Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Xceedance Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kalwar

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Khagaria Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    My partner should be smart, intelligent good looking and caring. She should know our family values. She should have blend of modern and traditional values.

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Gupta, Jaiswal, Kalar, Kalwar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Analyst, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITeS, Chartered accountant, Customer Services, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Manager, Marketing Professional, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur,Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 19, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles