1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSTV8341 - Share his profile
    ZSTV8341
    • ZSTV8341

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZSTV8341 Last Online 18-Apr-18
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Meerut & Bangalore
    • Defence
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is smart, chivalrous, caring and polite besides being professionally sound, dignified, confident and humble. he has a modern outlook but firmly rooted in family values. he is down to earth and understands the ethical and moral values. he is a happy go lucky person and someone who is fun to be with, always remain cheerful, vivacious and has a fine sense of humor. he possesses positive attitude towards life.  
    he is working inArmy as a captain. he is an extrovert who enjoys a good life, music and has an excellent taste. strictly a teetotaler and a non-smoker. a vegetarian by choice. he enjoys the confidence of his family, friends, and colleagues at work and is adored by one and all.  
    he has been a meritorious student, has always stood amongst top rankers in academics and courses (gold medalist in b.tech, first in order of merit during his training & best all-around student in graduation) and has done exceeding well in all spheres of his life bagging many awards and trophies and being awarded with Sena medal by the govt of India for his gallant actions in service has been one of the feather in cap. 
    He enjoys playing outdoors as well as indoor games. He Has participated in various basketball, football, badminton & cross country championships and tournaments at various levels and runs marathons as and when opportunity strikes. 
    He has lately, conjointly with his techie friends, also been planning and exploring options for a start-up co.  currently.

    About his Family

    Ours is an educated and cultured upper-middle-class family, We hail from Baghpat Dist. but currently staying in Bangalore. Besides ancestral property, at our village, we own a beautiful duplex House in Meerut and a duplex in Bangalore along with two other residential plots in posh locations in Bangalore. 
     
    Dad is working with prestige group in procurement dept. Mom is an amazing homemaker. 
    Both the bothers are serving in Defence. He is the youngest one. 
     
    Myself (elder sis) working on an Executive Level with a software MNC. Husband is a Sr. Manager with US-based S/W MNC in Bangalore. My FIL is retired as GM from Bosh and BIL is a Director with Metro. 
     
    Younger Sister is a Business Analyst with Finance based MNC. Her husband is Manager with Reliance Industries. Her FIL is heading the BHEL Haridwar unit and SIL & FIL are Sr. engineers and settled in USA. 
     
    Elder Mamaji is a scientist in Delhi Pusa,  younger one is ASI,  most of our relatives are settled in foreign countries.

    Education

    MBA/ PGDM in Logistics and Supply Chain Mgt from Alliance University, Bangalore 
    B.tech- and PESET Engineering College, Bangalore and later from JNU, Delhi 
    Schooling - Army School, CBSE, Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Working in Defence as a Captain. Planning and exploring options for a start-up concurrently.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Alliance University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University Â

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Defence

    • Organization Name

      ARMY

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tomar, Panwar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Golf
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 26, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles