1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZW7557 - Share his profile
    • ZTZW7557

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZW7557 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad & Modi Nagar
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am living in Sweden. 
    I value curiosity, education, intelligence and authenticity. 
    I'm not looking for a perfect woman but rather a woman who is confident, happy, cute and smart. Born and raised in India but now settled in Sweden for past 6 years with permanent resident status. Citizenship is under progress and will be granted anytime soon. 
    I live in my own house very close to nature and have no plans for near future to move out of Sweden and especially not back to India. 
    I have a good job with a stable company at middle management level. 
    My work takes me to all corners of the world and I love the experience I get here from different cultures. Passionate about my work and hobbies but always strike a balance between work and personal life. I have been through skydiving, scuba diving, glaciers tops, berry picking and even to camping in wild. I give high respect to people who take a good care of their health. I like spending time at gym and will love a partner who have same thinking. I also play very good badminton and have recently started to learn tennis. 
    My prime time has just started, so looking for a genuine, loving, caring and warm woman for the rest of my life. I say 30s as prime time because by this time a man is successful enough to take care and raise a family, at the same time mature enough to handle the challenges and appreciate the love and warmth that a relationship brings to one's life. 
    Do you believe that 
    - the relationship must have higher priority than individuality? 
    - husband's family is your own family after marriage? 
    - real life is different than Bollywood love stories? 
    - you can handle the life in a new country? (of course I will support you to adjust) 
    - you will like to have kids within 5 years? 
    If answer to all of the above questions is yes, and you are interested, then reach out to me or my family for next step

    About his Family

    Ours is a middle class family and we don't believe in dowry! 
    My dad is retired from government job and mom has always been a home maker.  
    They both live in own house in Modinagar, Ghaziabad but we also have connection to our village. 
    I have a brother who is engineer by profession and happily married. 
    His better half is also engineer plus MBA. 
    Both of them are settled in Gurgaon.


    Studied BE (Information Technology) from Indian Institute of Information Technology Calcutta. Later this institute was renamed as School of Information Technology under West Bengal University of Technology (WBUT)


    I'm looking after project management, vendor management and learning & training for end users for one of our global solutions. 
    If a good opportunity arises within Europe  then I can consider to move out of Sweden else I'm already very well settled here.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Chhaya Public School, Modinagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Modi Nagar , Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Humour, Self-help
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : almost all normal Indian food items. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mostly south Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    If you are honest, genuine, happy, smart and comfortable in your own skin then you are the one I'm looking for. I don't believe much in caste system. If you are not Jat, it is not a showstopper.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 30, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles