1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST4561 - Share his profile
    • ZVST4561

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVST4561 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 7"
    • MCA/PGDCA, M.Sc. IT, B.IT
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have created this profile for my elder brother. 
    Most Important:----- 
    ---- Before Discussing anything Kindly read this first and I request that kindly Send or Accept any interest only and only if you agree with mentioned below:  
    Right now we are living on Rent.  
    Our House was Sold out at the time of my father's death. But we do have property and can make our home easily once it would be sold out. But it may take some time depending on the situation. We will soon buy our own House but it will take some time for us. 
    Please send or accept only and only if you agree thing mentioned above. If you have even single second thought then please do not send the request. 
    Note:- We are completely against Dowry. 
    Now let me introduce about him n my family. 
    I have created this profile for my elder brother. He has completed B.IT, M.Sc IT and MCA and various other IT Courses.  
    Presently he is working as a Software Engineer with a private IT Company . 
    Basically we belong to Bulandshahr, UP but living here in Gurgaon for the last 40 years.  
    We all brothers and sisters were born and brought up here in gurgaon.  
    My father was working as Excise Inspector in Excise and Taxation Department, Gurgaon. 
    Unfortunately, my father has been passed away 5 years ago in January 2011. 
    Mom is a home maker and then he has 2 younger sisters both are married. 
    Then he has one younger brother who is handling this profile working as Sr. Practitioner -Operations with Concentrix IBM Daksh. 
    Note- My family is completely against dowry. We do not expect any single 1 Rs. from the girl's side as dowry. We just want a simple girl from middle class family who is caring and loving. We will arrange marriage as simple as possible. We dont want to put on burden on girl's family as we are very well aware of responsibilities of a father and a brother that how difficult it is for them to arrange a marriage for their daughter. We are against dowry.

    About his Family

    My Father has been passed away 5 Years ago in Jan 2011. 
    He was working as \"Excise Inspector\" in Gurgaon in Excise & Taxation Department, Gurgaon. 
    Mother is a Home Maker. 
    We are 2 Brothers and 2 Sisters. 
    My brother is the eldest for whom we are searching suitable match. 
    Then there are 2 Sisters happily married. 
    Then I am the youngest brother who is handling his profile and working as Sr. Practioner with \"Concentrix IBM Daksh\".


    -B.IT from IGNOU.-Higher National Diploma in IT from IGNOU.-M.Sc. IT from MD University, Rohtak.-M.C.A from MD University, Rohtak.


    Presently he is working as Software Engineer (programmer) with a small Pvt. IT Company in Delhi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc. IT

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Software Engineer

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits


    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles