1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWY3655 - Share his profile
    • ZVWY3655

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Ghaziabad
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am a very ambitious and optimistic person. I love being into positive minded people. I like traveling and exploring new places. I am futuristic and believe in cherishing current moments as and when they come. I have great respect for my elders & women and I am very much down to earth. Moreover, I am an open minded person with progressive thinking. 
    I have done Bachelor of Laws (LL.B) from Mewar Law College, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad and Master of Laws (LL.M) from Kurukshetra University, Haryana. Moreover, I have also done Patent Law Certification from Indian Law Institute, New Delhi. 
    I have gained good reputation and significant experience of over 6 years in practicing as a lawyer having chambers in Ghaziabad District Court (Raj Nagar) and Ghaziabad Tehsil (Gandhi Nagar). Both the chambers are owned by me and atleast 4-5 advocates are working under me. I have also been an esteemed Member of Bar Council of Uttar Pradesh and All India Bar Association. 
    My work area includes providing competent legal services in various fields of law such as property registration matters, family property inheritance disputes, real estate, wills, rent agreements, land-lord and tenant disputes, intellectual property rights, stay orders, civil & criminal disputes and other related matters. 
    Along with the legal job, I am also sincerely preparing for Judicial Services Exams.

    About his Family

    My Father is a Senior Advocate in Raj Nagar District Court, Ghaziabad and Mother a perfect homemaker.  
    I have 3 brothers. 
    1)	Eldest Brother – An IIT Delhi Alumnus and currently working as Assistant Director (Group-A Gazetted) in Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS), Manak Bhavan, New Delhi under Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India. He just got married in November, 2015. 
    2)	Brother Younger to me – A Journalist by profession.  
    3)	Youngest Brother – He is doing B.B.A (2nd Year) right now.


    I have done Bachelor of Laws (LL.B) from Mewar Law College, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad and Master of Laws (LL.M) from Kurukshetra University, Haryana. Moreover, I have also done Patent Law Certification from Indian Law Institute, New Delhi.


    I am a lawyer in Ghaziabad District Court and have gained significant experience of over 6 years. I have been an esteemed Member of Bar Council of Uttar Pradesh and All India Bar Association.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kurukshetra University, Haryana

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mewar Law College, Ghaziabad

    • PG College

      Kurukshetra University, Haryana

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ghaziabad District Court

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggie,Tea & Coffee Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Bhiwani , Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Hapur, Haridwar, Hathras, Jabalpur, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mandi, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Nainital, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Sahibabad, Shimla, Sonepat , Varanasi, Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles