1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZR3165 - Share his profile
    • ZVZR3165

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZR3165 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am his uncle and local guardian, who is very well settled in Melbourne, Australia since 1991.He has done his Bachelors from India in Information Technology.He is currently working as software engineer in Melbourne. His father is employed, mother is a homemaker. His only brother is married & working in reputed company as Senior IT Consultant in Sydney. Two other nephews are IT consultants in India and Singapore. He comes from an educated & modern family. Most of our family is outside India. Mainly in Australia.& Singapore. Remaining family members are also planning to migrate to Australia as permanent resident.  
    We are looking for a professional partner who would be either living in Australia or willing to relocate to Australia. Preferably form IT or engineering field. Meeting with him can be arranged in Australia He is a friendly person, look towards life in a positive manner, respect himself & others too. Hard working, optimistic & goal oriented. (his words) He believes in giving all the space & support required by his partner to achieve her goals & expect the same, his take on marriage is, it should be like getting a best friend for the rest of your life. His friends describe him as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Modest, Optimistic and Passionate. His hobbies include Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing and Trekking / Adventure Sports. Basically he is very confident & enjoy every day of his life & expect the same from his partner. 
    We are looking for DOWRY LESS MARRIAGE on equal respect for each other. I can be reached any time.  
    His words: I'm an independent, decent & successful guy from an educated & successful family, looking for a smart & like-minded partner. 
    An avid traveler, a sportsperson. I'm very easy-going, calm, confident, loyal & optimistic.

    About his Family

    Father : Physiotherapist 
    Mother : homemaker 
    Brother : Senior IT Architect in Sydney 
    Cousins : IT consultants in India, Sydney and Singapore


    B.Tech IT


    Software Consultant

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ajay Kumar Garg Engg College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Fishing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American
    I Cook : Indian, Thai, & Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Singapore, Thailand, New Zealand, Europe, Malaysia, USA, London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Lot of things I can write but I believe if a person has easy going nature, respect elders, educated, trust his partner then life is good & that's what I'm looking for.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Air Hostess

    • Income

      No Income

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 17, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles