1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVZ3495 - Share his profile
    ZXVZ3495
    • ZXVZ3495

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXVZ3495
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Ghaziabad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Kindly read the complete profile.  
    *Please do Not show interest if you have Not uploaded the photos on profile* 
    *The job related information may be updated time to time, kindly check accordingly before responding* 
    MBA: I.I.T. Roorkee  
    B.Tech: Madan Mohan Malviya Engineering College, Gorakhpur (Now Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology)  
    Intermediate: Delhi Public School, Ghaziabad  
     
    Pre-MBA Job: Engineer with Ericsson India Ltd.  
    Current Job: Manager with a NBFC 
     
    I am an ambitious & straight-forward person who believes in having a balanced life. I am of progressive mindset & believe in continuous professional learning; I believe in growing intellectually, professionally & spiritually irrespective of the stage of life; hence prefer simpler things & life uncomplicated way. I appreciate truthfulness & believe that trust, respect & money are earned and shouldn't be taken for granted. I consider myself a sensitive, realistic & logical person driven by values & a positive mindset.  
     
    So far I have lived in various cities and diverse situations which led me to believe that a positive & constructive mindset, right actions at right time & perseverance to be a better version of self always leads to a better future. I consider myself ambitious and I don't believe in the concept of professionally 'settling down'; rather I believe that with different stages of life we need to evolve by learning & upgrading ourselves to be ready for the future. Ultimately that shapes how our personal life would be. I prefer healthy lifestyle, hence workout or go for jogging. Sometimes I like to travel, meet people/relatives/friends, when I'm not reading, writing or watching few tv series/movies/documentaries. 
     
    I prefer: 
    Peace over happiness 
    Quality over quantity 
    Brains over beauty 
    Hills over beaches 
    Reading/ gym over party 
     
    Initially people consider me conservative & calm but I believe I'm logical, impulsive & expressive when needed. 
     
    And I am a TEETOTALER 
    

    About his Family

    Father: A principle driven person; Retired from Central Excise as Deputy Commissioner;  
    Mother: A down to earth nature & caring homemaker;  
    Sister (Younger): PH.D in Microbiology from IMTECH; Working as a Scientist with a MNC in Chandigarh 
    Brother (Younger): IIT & IIM pass out; Working with a well known Indian startup in Mumbai 
     
    Our family is highly educated & well reputed among relatives and acquaintance circle. Our extended family on maternal & paternal side includes Doctors, Class-1 Govt. officials, Engineers, MBA, Professors and 2nd-generation businessmen with multiple businesses. My parents have always focused on right values & we look forward to meet similar family with modern outlook. We originally belong to Meerut but settled in Ghaziabad since 1993.

    Education

    MBA: I.I.T. Roorkee (2015) 
    B.Tech: Madan Mohan Malviya Engineering College, Gorakhpur (Now Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology)  
    Intermediate: Delhi Public School, Ghaziabad
    

    Occupation

    Pre-MBA Job: Engineer with Ericsson India Ltd.  
    Current Job: Manager with a NBFC
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School, Ghaziabad

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Madan Mohan Malviya Engineering College

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jatav

    • Gothra

      Sagar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Start with Why, Business Sutra, The Theory of Everything, Why Nations Fail etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Forever, Cosmos, Sherlock Holmes, Discovery channel, History channel etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Science fiction, romantic, comedy, action, drama Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a caring, loyal & understanding girl with an intellectual & positive bent of mind; Someone Genuine, Suave, Down to earth and Fitness-conscious person; Who is Confident but not arrogant; who can be a life-partner as well as a good friend. Someone with whom life can be wonderful journey to share with. I would appreciate someone ambitious but who also imbibes traditional values. If she intends to pursue higher studies or work, it's highly appreciated. She should be able to manage situations, be it professional or personal front with an empathetic, positive mindset, calm & flexible demeanor during ups & downs of life. Truth, loyalty, communication, understanding, positive mindset & patience; I believe the following qualities matter the most in a relationship and hence expect them from her and same she can expect from me.

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Meerut City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 26, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Marksheet

    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles