1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UUR7082 - Share his profile
    • UUR7082

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UUR7082 Last Online 12-Nov-17
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & Ghaziabad, Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     (Drop an SMS to contact, We'll call back. Thanks :) 
    (Dad & Mom, both passed away recently... Don't feel like updating that section. :( 
    .. Wish to find them back in my partner.. :) :)  
    ... I am Youngest in my family... An entrepreneur now. I resigned from an MNC in Noida, where I had been the Manager 'Training & Quality'.  
    According to my Papa I am the best son, maa says, she feels proud of me, a lot of people say that I have a good voice, my boss says that I am intuitive, precise & a perfectionist.., my friends ask me why people like me & how I befriend people from different age groups and segments of the society.........So, people say a lot. 
    But..I feel I am a simple, methodical, optimistic, hardworking, soft spoken VIRGO who appreciates perfection, initiatives & dedication in all walks of life...&...have a lot of 'possible' dreams & need someone who could compliment me and be an integral part of life. 
    I am staying away from parents as they wish to stay at their own house, back home, after retirement. I am remotely taking care of them. 
    I have set up my residence in Noida and am learning to cook and that's making me crazy I cook good but it's hard to eat it. 
    I am serious about my work and sometimes I get too busy with my work and feel scared that I might be ignoring my family, but when I take a break I am not scared of kicking my work away for a while and enjoy to my hearts content. 
    I like people who are ambitious but still have feeling and care for others, without conditions or choices.  
    ... That's a bit about me..:) 
    And YES, I love the Guitar !! 

    About his Family

    In my family everyone is elder to me and they all stay at different cities enjoying with their families. And, I am enjoying my work, for now. Mom keeps travelling and at times she comes to meet me too. In our family we don't follow the orthodox rules, but we do value 'respect, culture and freedom of thoughts'.


    I was brought-up at Nagpur. 
    I did my schooling till XII from Kendriya Vidyalaya Air-Force Maintenance command, Nagpur.  
    Later, I went to VRCE Nagpur (REC) for BE (E&P).


    Current role: An Entrepreneur:  
    I started my own Organization in 2010 and we have been growing exponentially every year. Presently we are quite renowned for our performance and are getting excellent opportunities for further business growth. This organization was a dream for me since my college days and I feel blessed that I got the opportunity; to create it and to add values to the lives of the people around me. I am quite happy with my present work. It's like "Work hard, Play hard" :). 
    Earlier work: 
    Resigned as: Sr. Manager Training & Quality, from an MNC at Noida, to start my own organization..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Nagpur

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Icandoit (TM)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    She should be herself first of all. Should be passionate about doing what she does; and enjoy every bit of life. Respect and love everyone and earn the same from others... She should guide me when I lose track and allow me to PAMPER her... She should feel the personal freedom and have friends, I don't care about the orthodox restriction. I just need the trust to be built & cherished for ever. ... And the fact is, that, I trust my choice. It's always going to be special.

    • Age

      29 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 08, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles