New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZYT5085 - Share his profile
    YZYT5085
    • YZYT5085

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    YZYT5085 Last Online 06:07 AM
    • 25, 5' 10"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Jamshedpur & Kanpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A very simple, upfront, a candid person with a positive and different outlook towards every smallest part of life experienced so far. My aim is to experience the true joy of crossing every limitation that I perceive and hold. Family and career are two separate entities, and I believe to equally balance these two. True people with their true deeds finds a very special position in my mind and heart. People own a different perspective towards scientist, though, I just want to tell: a profession does not define everything about the person. I was all-rounder throughout my professional career in terms of academic and co-curricular activities.  
     
    My education in brief as : 
    B.Tech, NIT Raipur, Metallurgical Engineering, Medallist. 
    M.Tech, CSIR NML Jamshedpur, Medallist. 
     
    My job description: 
     
    My job as the scientist is quite different with the nature of other scientific jobs, here in CSIR, we work for Industrial projects, where we transfer and develop technologies, provide consultancy to Indian and foreign Industries. CSIR directly coordinate with a president who is Prime minister of India. CSIR-NML Jamshedpur, a constitutive branch of CSIR, considers as one of the premier labs of metallurgical engineering.  
     
    My expectation towards potential matches : 
     
    1. Well educated. 
    2. Good listener. 
    3. Respects and separates family and career respectively. 
    4. Must be a music lover.  
     
    My Salary: 
     
    As per level-11 of Central Government Services, I am entitled to all the perks as per the purview of CSIR. 
     
    Please feel free to ask and I would be very happy to discuss on this.

    About his Family

    My family is living in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. However, I am working in Jamshedpur. My father has his own small scale business of rubber based Industrial components, whereas my mother is housewife. I have one sister, who is in final year of B.Com and preparing for Banking exam. My parents lives in a joint family, which includes my grand mother and uncle's family (Uncle, wife and their 2 sons). However, we have our own separate House(s), but my parents prefer to live within joint family's environment.

    Education

    I have completed my B.Tech from NIT Raipur in metallurgical engineering (medallist). Later on , I have completed my masters from CSIR -NML Jamshedpur as a sponsored candidate from AcSIR in metallurgical engineering (Gold medal) as Trainee Scientist. Currently, I am pursuing my Ph.D. under the same organization.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as a Scientist in CSIR-National Metallurgical Laboratory, as Class-1 Gazetted officer in Level -11 under Ministry of Science and Technology, Central govt., Government of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      CSIR NML Jamshedpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology Raipur

    • PG College

      CSIR-NML Jamshedpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Organization Name

      CSIR NML Jamshedpur Govt of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian
    Desired Partner

    The following things I would be looking for my future better half are : 1. Able to balance personal and professional aspiration. 2. Peace with the past and present in terms of thoughts. 3. Complement my personal and professional character. 4. Carrying an idea for the overall growth of both ones in every spectrum of life. 5. And, ready for marriage by her own wish not by societal norms and constraints.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Jul, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles